The Promise

The Promise

4.7 4
by William S. Creed
     
 

View All Available Formats & Editions

THRILL A MINUTE! CHRISTIAN FICTION AT ITS BEST!

The author's first two novels: Comes The End and The Gathering received rave reviews from critics and readers alike. Now comes another outstanding Christian novel for which readers have long waited. This book will continue to inspire and challenge readers as the lead characters walk God's path. This book, an action

Overview

THRILL A MINUTE! CHRISTIAN FICTION AT ITS BEST!

The author's first two novels: Comes The End and The Gathering received rave reviews from critics and readers alike. Now comes another outstanding Christian novel for which readers have long waited. This book will continue to inspire and challenge readers as the lead characters walk God's path. This book, an action packed Page Turner, is a "must have" for fans of William Creed and Christian fiction.

Andy Moore and his wife Stephanie are plunged into adventures, which challenge their faith during the last days of earth. An action packed book of great biblical miracles during the EndTimes. Andy leads a band of Christians who God is sheltering from Satan and his earthly minions. It is a battle between earthly logic and heavenly faith.

Sample Reader Reviews:

"It's a can't-put-down book. You carry the book everywhere, hoping for a delay anywhere so that you can continue reading....you feel lost when the book is finished."
- Kaye Simeon, Snohomish, WA.

"Christian adventure with a spiritual foundation."
- Rev. Zack C - Georgia

"...Creed brings an exciting new take to scriptural end times: difficult to put down."
- COL Tom Groom - Honolulu, HA

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9781607913238
Publisher:
Xulon Press
Publication date:
01/23/2009
Pages:
360
Product dimensions:
5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.80(d)

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >