Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.


The Promise

by Y'anna

Product Details

Release Date:
Imago Dei

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Y'anna   Primary Artist
Andrew Gouche   Bass
Rickey Grundy   Piano,Keyboards
Linda McCrary-Campbell   Background Vocals
Scott Shavoni Parker   Synthesizer,Drums
Allen Harris   Choir, Chorus
Tim Carmon   Organ,Synthesizer,Bass,Keyboards
James "Big Jim" Wright   Organ,Bass,Piano,Keyboards,Background Vocals,Wurlitzer
David Haddon   Drums
Crystal Murden   Background Vocals
Eric Walls   Guitar
Chara Hammonds   Choir, Chorus
Leon McCrary   Background Vocals
Y'anna Crawley   Vocals,Background Vocals
Ryan Sims   Synthesizer,Bass,Drums,Keyboards
Jessica Reedy   Background Vocals
Linda Willis   Choir, Chorus
Tomas Harris   Choir, Chorus
Shameka Leks   Choir, Chorus
Percious Bond   Choir, Chorus
Jason Parksdale   Choir, Chorus
Brittney Harris   Choir, Chorus

Technical Credits

Bill Withers   Composer
Rickey Grundy   Vocal Arrangements
James Moss   Composer
Scott Shavoni Parker   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Paul Allen   Composer
James "Big Jim" Wright   Composer,Producer
Natalie Wilson   Arranger,Composer
PAJAM   Producer,Instrumentation
Travis Sayles   Arranger,Composer
Lou Brown   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Executive Producer
Y'anna Crawley   Composer
Teak "Da Beatsmith" Underdue   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Ryan Sims   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Dave "Diz Mix" Lopez   Engineer
Garvin Stewart   Layout
Tina Deveaux   Art Direction
Mikal Brynum   grooming

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews