×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Pryce Family (Books 1-3)
     

The Pryce Family (Books 1-3)

4.7 7
by Nadia Lee
 
Meet the arrogant, sexy alpha billionaire brothers and the women who bring them to their knees...

"Fans of Bella Andre and Susan Mallery are sure to become fans of Nadia Lee." -- PW Reader

THE BILLIONAIRE'S COUNTERFEIT GIRLFRIEND

Curvaceous beauty Hilary Rosenberg doesn't believe in love. She only goes out with nice guys who won't expect

Overview

Meet the arrogant, sexy alpha billionaire brothers and the women who bring them to their knees...

"Fans of Bella Andre and Susan Mallery are sure to become fans of Nadia Lee." -- PW Reader

THE BILLIONAIRE'S COUNTERFEIT GIRLFRIEND

Curvaceous beauty Hilary Rosenberg doesn't believe in love. She only goes out with nice guys who won't expect passionate romance--until a notorious womanizer demands she repay a favor with four weeks of counterfeit dates.

Billionaire playboy Mark Pryce doesn't do relationships. In fact, he's never been with the same woman for more than three months. But when his matchmaking mother tries to sabotage his bachelorhood, he needs a stand-in girlfriend to deflect her. Luckily, Hilary owes him. But as they start to spend more time together, he finds himself wanting to break his first rule: never get too close...

THE BILLIONAIRE'S INCONVENIENT OBSESSION

Deep in debt and stalked by a deadly conman, Jane Connolly needs a job and a safe place to stay. With no one to turn to in an unfamiliar city, she can't refuse the kindness of a magnetic stranger.

A former mixed martial arts fighter, billionaire Iain Pryce couldn't walk away from a small town girl in a big city, especially when it's obvious she's in trouble. But her sweet spirit threatens the single principle he's been living under for the past thirteen years: don't lose control...

THE BILLIONAIRE'S SECRET WIFE

Having grown up in a dysfunctional family, Vanessa Pryce knows the futility of relying on a man for happiness. But there is one man who makes her want to ignore the truth: the irresistible Justin Sterling, her no-strings boyfriend since their college days together. Even after they break up, she continues to meet him for passionate encounters while keeping the relationship secret. No need to make public something that's doomed.

Billionaire tycoon Justin Sterling understands Vanessa's fears. But he's about to change the game they've been playing... Because when one drunken night of sex leads to pregnancy, he's going to move heaven and earth to rewrite their rules.

Product Details

BN ID:
2940151057899
Publisher:
Four Isles Press
Publication date:
08/09/2015
Series:
The Pryce Family
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
Pages:
900
Sales rank:
2,156
File size:
844 KB

Meet the Author

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Nadia Lee writes sexy, emotional contemporary romance. Born with a love for excellent food, travel and adventure, she has lived in four different countries, kissed stingrays, been bitten by a shark, ridden an elephant and petted tigers.

Currently, she shares a condo overlooking a small river and sakura trees in Japan with her husband and son. When she's not writing, she can be found reading books by her favorite authors or planning another trip.

Stay in touch with her via her website or her blog nadialee.net

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Pryce Family (Books 1-3) 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 7 reviews.
HelenEC 9 days ago
I loved these 3 books. I can't wait to get the next 2 in this series . Great read
Anonymous 13 days ago
Great book
Anonymous 13 days ago
Legalggggggggg
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One book - several stories Each book stands by itself; and yet, when you go ahead and read the next story it is interwoven with the previous as well as the next to be read. The rich do not always have it easy and these stories show that they too often do not have loving parents and families. Romance as well as sexually explicit pages with not much but some profanity in at least one book. With all of that being said, it is still a good purchase.
TammyB86 More than 1 year ago
The Billionaire's Counterfeit Girlfriend (Previously published as Four Weeks Till Forever) - The Pryce Family Book 1 I received the book an ARC from the author in exchange for an honest review. After reading The Hearts on The Line series, I was interested to see how The Pryce Family series would start off. With Mark Pryce's appearances in both Redemption in Love & Forever in Love, I hoped he would bring the same quality to his & Hilary Rosenberg's story. I really felt as though he did and we got to know more about his own back story. While reading this book I went through a range of emotions, but overall I really enjoyed it. Without giving any spoilers it also really showcased how he and Hilary dealt with their own family dramas. I would definitely recommend it. The Billionaire's Holiday Obsession -The Pryce Family Book 2 The second book in The Pryce Family series introduces the audience to Iain Price and Jane Connolly. One of the first things that stood out to me is how Iain is a former MMA fighter. I liked how he differs from his restaurateur brother Mark and the guys from Billionaires in Love series who background are in business. I thought it was interesting is how Jane navigates in the world that is new to her while trying to escape trouble past. I don’t want to give too much away for those who have still had to read the book. I will say this for those returning readers in this book you will a get a better understanding into how the matriarch and patriarch of the Price Family‘s trouble marriage can be. If you are a fan of action and romance then you will enjoy this book. The Billionaire's Secret Wife- The Pryce Family Book 3 Here in Book 3 of The Pryce Family series, we get to see more from Justin Sterling and Vanessa Pryce. Readers are initially introduced to Justin in Reunited in Love. However, in this book we get to see more of his story outside of being Kerri’s gossiping cousin. We see more of Vanessa Pryce’s story as well. In 1st and 2nd book in this series were centered on Mark and Iain’s stories, but, this time, it’s their sister Vanessa’s turn. This story was unique in its approach to business and romance. Without giving too much away, I will say that if you have any questions in this series and Billionaires in Love (formerly in Hearts on the Line) then some will be answered. Also, always we checked in with some of the favorite people from previous books. Justin and Vanessa really balance each other out and it was interesting the romance unfold. It can easily be read as separately or with the rest in the series. What I enjoyed is that it showed the reality of a real relationship and the challenges they have to face. The author takes readers on an adventure of secrets and romance. If you enjoyed the previous books in the Pryce series then you should definitely check out this on as well.
LisaMcG More than 1 year ago
In the tradition of contemporary billionaire romances from Nadia Lee, the Pryce family’s series is full of romance, angst, drama, and intrigue. With all of the books in the series, I simply can’t stop reading to see what was going to happen with each of the couples. As we all know, the billionaire hero/HEA romance novels seem to be everywhere lately. I'm going numb with this type of hero. And where are all of these billionaires hiding anyways? That being said, there is something different and special with Nadia Lee's Billionaires in Love series and Pryce Family series. Yes, we have this family of billionaire men, but their familial relationships and camaraderie with each other and their friends are endearing to the reader (at least to me), with well-developed characters and love stories. Told from dual POV, you see these romances unfold, laying the foundation for love that neither character was expecting, but ultimately not being able to live without. Not every book has to be about a tortured hero with a past that refuses to commit and/or admit their feelings. Perhaps I've grown sick of the darker romance novels, and this series was a breath of fresh air. While all of the books can be read and enjoyed as stand-alones, I highly recommend reading not only the first one in this series (The Billionaire's Counterfeit Girlfriend), but starting with reading the Billionaires in Love series (Lloyd family) that will give the full picture of these characters and their relationships with each other. The first book in the Billionaires in Love series (Vengeful in Love) is FREE on NOOK and KINDLE to get started! This author and this series is are great escapes…perfect vacation reads to get away and enjoy over and over again!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The books are so good that you want to read for the second time