Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Real '80s

The Real '80s


Product Details

Release Date:
Bmg Special Product


Disc 1

  1. Jessie's Girl
  2. I Can't Go for That (No Can Do)
  3. Broken Wings
  4. Hold Me Now
  5. Under the Milky Way
  6. You Don't Want Me Anymore
  7. Make Me Lose Control
  8. The One That You Love
  9. Call It Love
  10. Talk It Over

Disc 2

  1. Turn Up the Radio
  2. We Built This City
  3. Angel Eyes
  4. Straight from the Heart
  5. No Money Down
  6. Someday, Someway
  7. Digging Your Scene
  8. Just Got Lucky
  9. Love Plus One
  10. I Wouldn't Want to Be Like You

Disc 3

  1. Funky Town
  2. Jump (For My Love)
  3. Jump to It
  4. I'll Always Love You
  5. Waiting for a Star to Fall
  6. A Woman Needs Love (Just Like You Do)
  7. Come Go With Me
  8. '65 Love Affair
  9. Living Inside Myself
  10. 9 to 5

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews