Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.


The Rest

by Deacon Blue

Product Details

Release Date:
Edsel Records Uk


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Deacon Blue   Primary Artist
Simon Clarke   Musician
Kick Horns   Musician
Roddy Lorimer   Musician
Lorraine McIntosh   Vocals
James Prime   Keyboards
Tim Sanders   Musician
Dougie Vipond   Drums
Ricky Ross   Piano,Vocals
Colin Steele   Trumpet
Scott Fraser   Bass
Gavin Wright   Fiddle,Strings
Konrad Wiszniewski   Saxophone
Mick Slaven   Guitar
Nick Taylor   Trombone
Jools Gizzi   Guitar
Gregor Philp   Guitar
Brian Docherty   Bass

Technical Credits

Woody Guthrie   Composer
Deacon Blue   Producer
Mick Jagger   Composer
Carole King   Composer
Burt Bacharach   Composer
Gerry Goffin   Composer
Paul Oakenfold   Producer
Boudleaux Bryant   Composer
Hal David   Composer
Graeme Kelling   Composer
Jon Kelly   Producer
Chris Kimsey   Producer
Jim Lockhart   Producer
Lorraine McIntosh   Composer
Steve Osborne   Producer
Robin Rankin   Engineer,Remixing
Keith Richards   Composer
Ricky Ross   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes,Memorabilia,Original Liner Notes
Fred DeFaye   Engineer
Kenny McDonald   Engineer
Alan Dimmick   Band Photo
Paddy McBreen   Engineer
Scott Fraser   Composer,Programming,Producer
Martin Hoffmann   Composer
Jools Williamson   CD Package Design
Ian Williamson   Photo Scanning
Jim Prime   Arranger,Composer
Victor Denzarolla   Liner Notes
Nick Sze   Direction
Ed Chilcott   Direction
Bernard Rudden   Direction

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews