Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Rob McConnell Tentet

The Rob McConnell Tentet

by Rob McConnell & His Tentet

Product Details

Release Date:
Justin Time Records

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Rob McConnell & His Tentet   Primary Artist
Rob McConnell   Trombone
Guido Basso   Flugelhorn
Alex Dean   Tenor Saxophone
Steve McDade   Trumpet
Mike Murley   Tenor Saxophone
Steve Wallace   Bass
Dave Restivo   Piano
Terry Promane   Trombone
P.J. Perry   Alto Saxophone
Terry Clarke   Drums

Technical Credits

Kurt Weill   Composer
John Lewis   Composer
Rob McConnell   Producer
Gerry Mulligan   Composer
Ogden Nash   Composer
E.Y. "Yip" Harburg   Composer
Ormond Jobin   Engineer
Burton Lane   Composer
Jim West   Executive Producer
Harold Barlow   Composer
Lewis Harris   Composer
Laurel Terlesky   Graphic Design
Ian McDougal   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews