Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Songs of Carole King

The Songs of Carole King


Product Details

Release Date:
Not Now


Disc 1

  1. Rain Until September
  2. Up On the Roof
  3. The Loco-Motion
  4. Take Good Care of My Baby
  5. Chains
  6. Go Away Little Girl
  7. Halfway To Paradise
  8. Heaven is Being With You
  9. Show Me the Way
  10. No One Ever Tells You
  11. Every Breath I Take
  12. Nobody's Perfect
  13. Keep Your Love Locked (Deep In Your Heart)
  14. Why'd You Wanna Make Me Cry
  15. What a Sweet Thing That Was
  16. Just Another Fool
  17. Dreamin' About You
  18. How Many Tears
  19. Follow That Girl
  20. Happy Times (Are Here To Stay)
  21. Help Me (Find the Way Back To Your Heart)
  22. I Was Only Kidding
  23. I'd Never Find Another You
  24. When My Little Girl is Smiling
  25. Under the Stars

Disc 2

  1. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  2. Point of No Return
  3. Crying In the Rain
  4. Walkin' With My Angel
  5. I Didn't Have Any Summer Romance
  6. Echoes
  7. Where Do I Go?
  8. Some Kind of Wonderful
  9. Funny Face
  10. School Bells Are Ringing
  11. When My Little Girl is Smiling
  12. He Knows I Love Him Too Much
  13. I Could Have Loved You So Well
  14. Love Eyes
  15. I Couldn't Say No
  16. Her Royal Majesty
  17. The Right Girl
  18. Up On the Roof
  19. Bobby, Bobby, Bobby
  20. Sharing You
  21. Good Buddies
  22. Goin' Wild
  23. Halfway To Paradise
  24. Go Away Little Girl
  25. He Hit Me (and It Felt Like a Kiss)

Disc 3

  1. When My Little Girl is Smiling
  2. Stranger In My Arms
  3. Queen of the Beach
  4. I'd Never Find Another You
  5. Dear Buddy
  6. I've Got Bonnie
  7. He Knows I Love Him Too Much
  8. How Can I Meet Her?
  9. Baby Sittin'
  10. My Golden Chance
  11. Keep Your Off My Baby
  12. Not Just Tomorrow But Always
  13. Don't Ever Change
  14. Short Mort
  15. Dear Mr D.J. Play It Again
  16. The Light In Your Window
  17. In My Baby's Eyes
  18. The Kid Brother
  19. The Slide
  20. Billy's Ridin'
  21. Am I the Guy?
  22. The Dance is Over
  23. A Very Special Boy
  24. I Can't Say Goodbye

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews