Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Songs of Woody Guthrie, Vols. 1-2

The Songs of Woody Guthrie, Vols. 1-2

by Joel Rafael

Product Details

Release Date:
Inside Recordings

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Joel Rafael   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Percussion,Vocals,Background Vocals
Arlo Guthrie   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Jackson Browne   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Van Dyke Parks   Piano,Accordion,Guest Appearance
Jennifer Warnes   Vocals,Track Performer,Guest Appearance
Burns Sisters   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Ellis Paul   Background Vocals
Carl Johnson   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Vocals,Slide Guitar
Jimmy LaFave   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Mauricio-Fritz Lewak   Percussion,Drums,Guest Appearance
Frenchy O'Brien   Shaker
Matt Cartsonis   Banjo,Slide Guitar,Mandola,Bottleneck Guitar,Guest Appearance
Dan Rothchild   Bass,Drums,Background Vocals,Vocal Harmony
Jeff Berkley   Percussion,Background Vocals
Dan Potruch   Percussion,Snare Drums
Jamaica   Background Vocals
Jamaica Rafael   Violin,Viola,Vocals,Background Vocals,Track Performer,Vocal Harmony
Will Landin   Bass,Guest Appearance
Carl Johnson   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Vocals,Slide Guitar
Ruslan Biryukov   Cello,Guest Appearance

Technical Credits

Woody Guthrie   Composer,Adaptation
Billy Bragg   Composer
Jennifer Warnes   Vocal Arrangements
Paul Dieter   Engineer
Abraham Guthrie   Engineer
Bill Lane   Engineer
Rich de Paolo   Engineer
Dan Rothchild   Producer,Engineer
Joel Rafael   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Executive Producer,Adaptation
Traditional   Composer
Thomas Conner   Liner Notes
Jamaica Rafael   Composer,String Arrangements
Marshall Harrington   Cover Photo
Martin Hoffman   Composer
Cree Clover Miller   Executive Producer,Management
Lead Belly   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews