Sound of Victory

The Sound of Victory

by Maurette Brown Clark

Product Details

Release Date:
Atlanta Int'l


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Maurette Brown Clark   Primary Artist
Lloyd Barry   Horn
Kevin Powell   Keyboards
Michelle Thompson   Background Vocals
Sharay Reed   Bass
Eddie Brown   Keyboards
Nicole Wilson   Background Vocals
Larry Vaughn   Background Vocals
Asaph Ward   Synthesizer,Strings
Anthony Brown   Vocal Director
Kevette Burwell   Background Vocals
George "Spanky" McCurdy   Drums
Mashica Winslow   Background Vocals
Maurice Brown   Background Vocals
Jamarice Daughtry   Background Vocals
Timothy Stewart   Guitar
Roslyn Waller   Background Vocals
Latisha Hamilton   Background Vocals
Gabriel Hansborough   Background Vocals
Doretha Allen   Background Vocals
Aisha Borders   Background Vocals
Tamika Law   Background Vocals
Shirley Daley   Background Vocals
Renee Vaughn   Background Vocals
Martellies Warren   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Lloyd Barry   Horn Arrangements
Dennis J. Heckler   Graphic Design
Maurette Brown Clark   Arranger,Composer
Marshall Carpenter   Composer
Asaph Ward   Producer,overdub engineer
Darin Pinkney   overdub engineer
Anthony Brown   Composer,Vocal Arrangements
Brandon Broadnax   Composer
Charles Harris   Engineer
D.A. Johnson   Executive Producer
Keyth Lee   Composer
Forrest L. Walker   Composer
Ernest Lee Bullock   Composer
Rodney "Roc" Robinson   Monitor Engineer
Luke Rowher   overdub engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >