Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Spirit Indestructible [Bonus CD] [Bonus Tracks]

Spirit Indestructible [Bonus CD] [Bonus Tracks]

by Nelly Furtado

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Universal Import

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Nelly Furtado   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals
Vincent Henry   Guitar,Saxophone
Rusty Anderson   Electric Guitar
Roy Bittan   Accordion
Paul Bushnell   Bass
Josh Freese   Drums
Charles Judge   Keyboards,Synthesizer Strings
Sean Kelly   Guitar
Rick Nowels   Acoustic Guitar,Keyboards
Thom Panunzio   Vocals
Salaam Remi   Bass,Guitar,Drums,Keyboards
Keith Scott   Guitar
Joel Shearer   Guitar
Brian Allison   Bass
John Shanks   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards
Brent Paschke   Guitar
LaShawn Daniels   Background Vocals
Stephen McGregor   Musician
Jamie Edwards   Electric Guitar,Keyboards
Fraser T. Smith   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards
Jeanette Olsson   Background Vocals
Jeff Rothschild   Drums
Chris Smith   Vocals
Alan Chang   Keyboards,Synthesizer Strings
Sara Tavares   Background Vocals
Dean Reid   Drums
Dylan Murray   Vocals
Devrim "DK" Karaoglu   Drums
Ash Soan   Percussion,Drums
Kenyan Boys Choir   Vocals
Michael Angelakos   Background Vocals
Demacio "Demo" Castellon   Drums,Keyboards
Lazonte Franklin   Background Vocals
Thomas Lumpkins   Background Vocals
Alex Moore   Background Vocals
Hernst Bellevue   Keyboards
Michael Turco   Drums,Keyboards
Ace Primo   Background Vocals
Antonio Jose Furtado   Vocals
Karl Campbell   Hand Clapping
Judah Salazar   Background Vocals
Jeianna Salazar   Background Vocals
Irene Salazar   Background Vocals
Tony-Kaya Whitney   Vocals
Sariah Salazar   Background Vocals
Solomon Kabiru   Soloist
Peter Ndung'u   Hand Drums
Cliff Njora   Nyatiti

Technical Credits

Josh Freese   Programming
Rick Nowels   Composer,Producer,Vocal Producer,Vocal Recording
Salaam Remi   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Bob Rock   Producer
Rodney Jerkins   Producer,Vocal Producer,Instrumentation
Lars Fox   Pro-Tools
John Shanks   Producer
Shari Sutcliffe   Contracting
Tiësto   Remixing,Additional Production
Stephen McGregor   Composer,Programming,Engineer
Kathryn MacIvor   Administration
Fraser T. Smith   Producer,Engineer
Nelly Furtado   Composer,Producer,Vocal Producer
Kieron Menzies   Engineer
Jeff Rothschild   Programming,Engineer
Eric Helmkamp   Engineer
Chris Zane   Composer,Producer
Ianthe Zevos   Creation
Orlando Vitto   Engineer
Dean Reid   Programming,Engineer
Gleyder "Gee" Disla   Engineer
Dylan Murray   Composer
Devrim "DK" Karaoglu   Programming
Andrew Schubert   Engineer
Brad Townsend   Engineer
Dan Chase   Programming,Engineer
Michael Angelakos   Composer,Producer
Beatriz Artola   Engineer,Vocal Recording
Demacio "Demo" Castellon   Engineer,Vocal Producer
Mogollon   Art Direction
Nasir Jones   Composer
Andre Lindal   Producer,Instrumentation
Franklin Socorro   Engineer
Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins   Producer,Vocal Producer
Hernst Bellevue   Composer
Matt Champlin   Engineer
Greg Morgan   drum programming,Sound Design
Don Juan Demarco "Demo" Casanova   Producer,Vocal Engineer
Demolition Crew   Programming,Producer,drum programming
Michael Turco   Engineer
Niko K. Warren   Composer
Marco Sipriano   Engineer
Chris Smith   Management
Henry Wanjala   Vocal Arrangements,translation
Erich Preston   Engineer
Jordan Stillwell   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews