The Standish Clan Trilogy

The Standish Clan Trilogy

by Norah Wilson
The Standish Clan Trilogy

The Standish Clan Trilogy

by Norah Wilson



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


This box set contains the three full novels in the Standish Clan Trilogy. 


Ocean Siliker has come back to Harkness, New Brunswick in defeat, after failing to set New York on fire with her playwriting. The first item on her agenda? Climbing White Crow Cliff, where her best friend Lacey Douglas died six years ago. If she conquers the mountain, perhaps she can rediscover her courage. But the only thing she finds herself is…lost. 

Family obligations have left Titus Standish stuck in Harkness. While his younger siblings went off, he stayed, working the farm and running the local search and rescue. He was there when Lacey fell to her death and dreads the day another mission takes him up there again. But when Ocean’s mother calls, fearing her daughter is wandering the mountain, he leaps into action. 

Ocean is thrilled to be found…until she sees her savior. She’s known Titus Standish all her life, and has loved him almost that long. But at four years his junior, she was just a kid with a crush. When Titus finds her, he’s determined to march her back down the mountain to safety. But Ocean has other plans; she’ll be damned if she’ll give up this trek. Yet all trails seem to lead to one place…straight into Titus’s arms. 


Ember Standish and Jace Picard had their lives together planned before they graduated high school. But that was before he cheated on her. Ember went on with her life, and their paths never crossed again…until now. 

Home for the Thanksgiving weekend, she’s dispatched to carry meds out to an injured hiker holed up in a hunting camp. A newly-minted doctor, she plans to treat that sprained ankle. Yet when she sees Jace is the patient, it’s her heart that may be in need of repair…all over again. 

Jace always made himself scarce during her holiday homecomings, but he can’t dodge her this time. When a storm blows in, she’s forced to stay the night. It soon becomes obvious that what happened that long-ago night is shrouded in more mystery than either of them knew. 

Ember’s mission of mercy to a faceless hiker turns into a quest for answers with the one man she could never forget. The only thing they know for certain is that the long-buried passion between them is still there, just waiting for a spark. 


Scott Standish has been a rambling man since his mother got sick way back when he was eighteen. Unable to watch her die, he left home after graduation and kept roaming. 

But when he goes home to Harkness to help out on the farm, he discovers he’s got a stowaway—ten-year-old Sid the Kid, his sidekick from the job he just left. For once, moving on had been hard, and not just because of Sid. The attraction between him and Sid’s mother, chef April Morgan, is electric. But she’s a single mom needing stability, and he plans to keep moving. 

When April comes to retrieve Sid, her car is packed with all her worldly possessions, having been fired from her position over Sid’s behavior. Seeing her predicament, Scott offers her domestic employment. 

Out of options, April and Sidney make a home at the Standish farm. Sid is thrilled, despite April’s reminders that it’s only temporary. Scott Standish might be tied to the farm for a few months, but she knows he’ll settle nowhere, least of all in Harkness. She can’t afford to take a chance with her heart, or her daughter’s. So she has no choice but to fight the yearning that grows stronger every day.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153205366
Publisher: Something Shiny Press
Publication date: 04/13/2016
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 550,417
File size: 3 MB
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews