String Quartet Tribute to Jessica Simpson

String Quartet Tribute to Jessica Simpson


Product Details

Release Date:
Vitamin Records


  1. Irresistible  -  Ya Baby! String Quartet
  2. With You  -  Ya Baby! String Quartet
  3. Sweetest Sin  -  Ya Baby! String Quartet
  4. In This Skin  -  Ya Baby! String Quartet
  5. Take My Breath Away, song (for the film Top Gun)  -  Ya Baby! String Quartet
  6. There You Were  -  Ya Baby! String Quartet
  7. I Think I'm in Love With You  -  Ya Baby! String Quartet
  8. I Wanna Love You Forever  -  Ya Baby! String Quartet
  9. Where You Are  -  Ya Baby! String Quartet
  10. A Little Bit  -  Ya Baby! String Quartet
  11. Let Go  -  Ya Baby! String Quartet
  12. This I Swear  -  Ya Baby! String Quartet

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Johnny Ace   Viola
Brain McDovey   Violin
Coz Beasley   Violin
Ya Baby! String Quartet   String Quartet
Johnny Tremain   Cello

Technical Credits

Lauren Christy   Composer
Giorgio Moroder   Composer
Louis Biancaniello   Composer
John Mellencamp   Composer
Dan Shea   Composer
D. Warren   Composer
Graham Edwards   Composer
Jessica Simpson   Composer
Tom Whitlock   Composer
Sam Watters   Composer
Corey Rooney   Composer
Pamela Sheyne   Composer
Anders "Bag" Bagge   Composer
Steve Morales   Composer
Rob Fusari   Composer
Nick Lachey   Composer
Ryan Foster   Mastering
John Reid   Composer
Dave Siegel   Composer
Arnthor Birgisson   Composer
Toni Wells   Cover Design
Scott Spock   Composer
Ron Sievers   Art Direction,Cover Design
David Eriksen   Composer
Trina Harmon   Composer
B.E. Mann   Composer
Jeffrey Miner   Engineering

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >