×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Ten Challenges: Spiritual Lessons from the Ten Commandments for Creating Meaning, Growth, and Richness Every Day of Your Life
     

The Ten Challenges: Spiritual Lessons from the Ten Commandments for Creating Meaning, Growth, and Richness Every Day of Your Life

by Leonard Felder
 

In a book that will appeal to readers of M. Scott Peck and Thomas Moore, a bestselling psychologist and author interprets the Ten Commandments in an exciting new psychological and spiritual language that makes them accessible, contemporary principles to live by. 256 pp. Author tour & national publicity. 35,000 print.


Overview

In a book that will appeal to readers of M. Scott Peck and Thomas Moore, a bestselling psychologist and author interprets the Ten Commandments in an exciting new psychological and spiritual language that makes them accessible, contemporary principles to live by. 256 pp. Author tour & national publicity. 35,000 print.


Product Details

ISBN-13:
9780609801802
Publisher:
Crown Publishing Group
Publication date:
02/17/1998
Pages:
275
Product dimensions:
5.27(w) x 8.03(h) x 0.66(d)

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews