Time Capsule : The Unreleased 60's Masters

The Time Capsule : The Unreleased 60's Masters

by The Children

Product Details

Release Date:
True North


  1. I'm Leaving You Out
  2. Blotting Paper
  3. Put Me Into Gear
  4. Merry Go Round
  5. Cosmic Woe
  6. Louis Riel
  7. You Don't Think About Me (When I'm Gone)
  8. I Like What My Baby Do
  9. Come Back Baby
  10. I'm Leaving You Out
  11. It's Not Time Now
  12. It's a Dirty Shame
  13. Cotton Candy Man
  14. Sleeping Bag
  15. You're Nobody's Baby Now
  16. Just Like a Woman
  17. Madison Avenue Blues
  18. Medley: I.O./Blotting Paper
  19. Bird Without Wings
  20. Creature Energy
  21. The Trains Don't Go There
  22. I Don't Want to Drive You Away
  23. Meet Me in the Bottom
  24. Lucy's Song
  25. Little Child (I'll Make You Mine)

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Children   Primary Artist
Bruce Cockburn   Guitar,Harmonica,Keyboards,Vocals,Interviewee
Peter Hodgson   Bass,Guitar,Vocals
Richard Patterson   Percussion,Drums
David Wiffen   Guitar,Vocals
Sandy Crawley   Guitar,Autoharp,Vocals,Interviewee
Bill Hawkins   Interviewee
Harvey Glatt   Interviewee
William Hawkins   Guitar,Vocals
Chris Anderson   Percussion,Drums,Interviewee
Neville Wells   Bass,Guitar,Vocals,Interviewee
Sneezy Waters   Interviewee
John Cockburn   Interviewee

Technical Credits

Willie Dixon   Composer
Bill Clifton   Composer
Paul Clayton   Composer
Ray Charles   Composer
Bruce Cockburn   Composer
Bob Dylan   Composer
John Sebastian   Composer
Richard Patterson   Composer,Memorabilia
Zal Yanovsky   Composer
David Wiffen   Composer
William Hawkins   Composer
Neville Wells   Composer
David Sampson   Producer,Mastering,Layout
Sneezy Waters   Memorabilia
Ian McLeish   Liner Notes,Executive Producer,Layout
Ivan Amirault   Memorabilia
Alexander Crawley   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >