Tom Browne Collection [2003]

The Tom Browne Collection [2003]

by Tom Browne

Product Details

Release Date:
Hip Bop Essence


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tom Browne   Primary Artist,Trumpet,Flugelhorn,Keyboards
Bob Belden   Bass,Bass Guitar,Keyboards
Ron Carter   Bass,Acoustic Bass
Billy Childs   Piano
Larry Goldings   Piano
John Hart   Guitar
Macdowell   Bass,Bass Guitar
Bennie Maupin   Saxophone
Michal Urbaniak   Violin,Keyboards,Saxophone
Lenny White   Drums
Javon Jackson   Tenor Saxophone
Bernard Wright   Keyboards
Bourne   Rap
Clark Gayton   Trombone
Rodney Holmes   Drums
Idris Muhammad   Drums
Craig Johnson   Trumpet
Billy Kilson   Drums
Marcus Miller   Bass,Bass Guitar
Chieli Minucci   Acoustic Guitar
Dianne Reeves   Vocals
Tim Ries   Baritone Saxophone
James Zollar   Trumpet
King   Percussion
Toni Smith   Background Vocals
Jimmy Earl   Electric Bass
Jon Dryden   Keyboards
Fred Welsh   Guitar
Kip Williams   Drums,Keyboards
Christopher Murrell   Vocals
Dead Prez   Vocals,Rap
Shannon Stewart   scratching
Battle Turner   Keyboards
King   Percussion
Turner Battle   Keyboards
Phanalphie Rhue   Background Vocals
Silivea Robinson   Background Vocals
Buffy O'Neil   Vocals
Bobby G   Guitar

Technical Credits

Donny Hathaway   Composer
Roy Ayers   Composer
Bob Belden   Arranger,Producer,Audio Production
Tom Browne   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Audio Production
Miles Davis   Composer
Kenny Dorham   Composer
Herbie Hancock   Composer
Eddie Harris   Composer
Macdowell   Arranger
Lee Morgan   Composer
Irving Mills   Composer
Michal Urbaniak   Arranger,Programming,Producer,Audio Production
Lenny White   Arranger,Producer,Audio Production
Bernard Wright   Arranger,Programming,Audio Production
Burt Bacharach   Composer
Carole Bayer Sager   Composer
Duke Ellington   Composer
Mike Flythe   Composer
Rich Keller   drum programming
Manny Kurtz   Composer
Diane Warren   Composer
DJ Smash   drum programming
Jamar   Remixing,Audio Production
B.J. Wright   Composer
Yusuf Gandhi   Executive Producer
Ed Howard   Composer
Jon Dryden   Arranger
Kip Williams   Producer,Audio Production
Battle Turner   Producer
Reynold da Silva   Executive Producer
Turner Battle   Audio Production

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews