The Tomato Patch

The Tomato Patch

4.5 17
by Sarah Price
     
 

Book 1 of the The Amish of Ephrata Series.

Priscilla Smucker finds herself receiving unwanted attention in the community over an upcoming charity event at the local Mennonite church. When jealousy turns to bullying, how will she ever begin to handle it?

This Amish novella is a perfect read for young adults and adult readers who love Amish or… See more details below

Overview

Book 1 of the The Amish of Ephrata Series.

Priscilla Smucker finds herself receiving unwanted attention in the community over an upcoming charity event at the local Mennonite church. When jealousy turns to bullying, how will she ever begin to handle it?

This Amish novella is a perfect read for young adults and adult readers who love Amish or Christian fiction.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940014617901
Publisher:
Price Publishing LLC
Publication date:
07/08/2012
Series:
The Amish of Ephrata: An Amish Novella , #1
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
Sales rank:
51,119
File size:
0 MB

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >