Tribal Council

Tribal Council

by Savage

Product Details

Release Date:
Smc Recordings

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Twerk  -  Savage
  2. What Up Uce!  -  Sa.Mo.Ends
  3. Own Thang (Get Mainy!)  -  Husalah
  4. Wild Out (Chooo Hooo)  - Baby Bash
  5. Long Beach Raised Me  -  Monsta
  6. Keep On Calling  -  P-Money
  7. Braggin' Rights  - Tyson Tyler
  8. Made  - Yound Sid
  9. Soul Food (the Island Way)  -  Mareko
  10. Be Alright  -  Scribe
  11. Them Eyes  - J. Williams
  12. Feels Like Magic  -  Irie
  13. Turn It Around  - David Dallas
  14. Ghetto Flower  - J. Williams
  15. The Flyest  - Trey Smoov
  16. Moonshine  - Ganxsta Ridd

Disc 2

  1. This Is the Reason, Pt. 2  -  Monsta
  2. 3, 2, 1  -  P-Money
  3. Music (Makes the World Go Around)  -  Frisko
  4. This is Me  -  Devolo
  5. Live It Up  - Roscoe Umali
  6. It's Alright  -  Deceptikonz
  7. Sun Goes Down  -  Nesian Mystik
  8. The Love That Comes From You  -  Irie
  9. Say Yeah  - David Dallas
  10. Evolution  -  Deceptikonz
  11. Ordinary Life  -  Smashproof
  12. Monstars Ink  - Tyson Tyler
  13. Pop Yo Collah  -  7
  14. Anyway  - Bobby Creekwater
  15. We Back  -  Frisko
  16. Swing  -  Savage

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Savage   Primary Artist
Hook Banger   Vocals
Damian Hauwai   Guitar
Recommended Dosage   Vocals

Technical Credits

Mike D   Composer
L. Williams   Composer
Fire and Ice   Producer
Twice as Nice   Producer
Fingazz   Producer
DJ Montana   Producer
X-Cell   Producer
Akon   Producer
Aliaune "Akon" Thiam   Composer
Husalah   Composer
P-Money   Producer
Traxamillion   Producer
Mareko   Producer
Brotha D   Producer,Executive Producer
J. Williams   Composer
Emile Haynie   Composer
P. Wadams   Composer
N. Holmes   Composer
M. Sagapolutele   Composer
M. Gremillion   Composer
H. Chouari   Composer
D. Savelio   Composer
D. Maoate   Composer
D. Dallas   Composer
Beat Kamp Muzik   Producer
A. Ngawhika   Composer
A. LafaeleNoa   Composer
P. Pomele   Composer
B. Wilson   Composer
Mickaël Zibi   Producer
A. Perez   Composer
R. Bryant   Composer
S. Diamond   Composer
L. Watson   Composer
N. Audino   Composer
Savage   Executive Producer
G. Russell   Composer
Andy "Ydna" Murnane   Executive Producer,Management
Pauly "Smallz" Jeffcoat   Graphic Design,Photo Manipulation
Hook Banger   Composer
FortyOne   Producer
D-Mon   Producer
Bena Mann   Drawing
Aq. Reeder   Composer
Tupe T Money   Composer,Producer
Pest 5   Logo Design
Major Heat   Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >