Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Trouble With Being Myself [Japan Bonus Tracks]

Trouble With Being Myself [Japan Bonus Tracks]

by Macy Gray

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Epic Japan


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Macy Gray   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Michael Harris   Trumpet
Chris Thomas   Bass
Bobby Ross Avila   Piano,Background Vocals
Beck   Guitar,Background Vocals
Dallas Austin   Guitar,Background Vocals,ARP
Marina Bambino   Percussion,Background Vocals
Scott Breadman   Percussion
Charles Green   Saxophone
Victor Indrizzo   Guitar,Drums,Guitar Loops
Courtney Johnson   Children's Chorus
Arik Marshall   Guitar
Daryle Swann   Guitar
Chris Richardson   Children's Chorus
Herb Graham   Drums
Steve Baxter   Trombone
Dawn Beckman   Background Vocals,Choir Master
Mike Elizondo   Bass
Justin Meldal-Johnsen   Bass,Background Vocals
Jeremy Ruzumna   Synthesizer,Piano,Hammond Organ,Turntables,Clavinet,Moog Synthesizer,chamberlain,Wurlitzer
Tracy Wannomae   Bass Clarinet
Daniel Thomas   Background Vocals
Ericka Yancey   Background Vocals
Pharoahe Monch   Background Vocals
Sy Smith   Background Vocals,Choir Master
Traci Nelson   Background Vocals
Printz Board   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Marco Brioschi   Bass
Chinna Smith   Background Vocals
Zac Rae   Organ,Synthesizer,Piano,Clavinet,chamberlain,farfisa organ,fender rhodes,Wurlitzer,Tack Piano
Amy Schneider   Voices
Mark Ronson   Guitar,Turntables
Marsha Ambrosius   Vocals,Background Vocals
Natalie Stewart   Background Vocals
Adam MacDougall   Piano,Hammond Organ,Moog Synthesizer
Audra Cunningham Nishita   Background Vocals
Rama Duke   Background Vocals
Logan Duntzelman   Children's Chorus
Lukas Haas   Acoustic Guitar,Background Vocals
Kam Talbert   Background Vocals
Sonny Swann   Children's Chorus
Aanisah Hinds   Children's Chorus
Happy Hinds   Children's Chorus
Tamel Hinds   Children's Chorus
Dave Rolicke   Trombone,Saxophone
Jinsoo Lim   Guitar
Fanny Franklin   Background Vocals
Hajime Uchiyama   Keyboards,Sampling
Takeuchi Strings   Strings
Naoko Mitsuki   Background Vocals
DJ Kiilu Grand   Turntables

Technical Credits

Brian May   Composer
Bobby Ross Avila   Composer
Beck   Composer
Dallas Austin   Programming,Producer,Executive Producer
David Campbell   String Arrangements
Victor Indrizzo   Composer
Mike Melnick   Engineer
Clif Norrell   Engineer
Daryle Swann   Composer,Programming,Producer,Vocal Producer
Christopher Thomas   Composer
Richard Shepherd   Programming
Willie Vincent   Art Direction
Tomiharu Iyobe   Engineer
Justin Meldal-Johnsen   Composer
Jeremy Ruzumna   Composer,Programming
Macy Gray   Composer,Producer
Dave Way   Producer,Engineer
Kilu Beckwith   Producer
Pharoahe Monch   Composer
Vidal Davis   Composer
Chris Wonzer   Engineer
Masashi Hashimoto   Engineer
Katsuya Yamada   Producer
Mark Ronson   Programming
Neil Ward   Engineer
Taiji Okuda   Engineer
Hajime Uchiyama   Arranger
Munechika Uchida   Producer
Masataka Fukuda   Engineer
Misa Hideshima   Producer
Yuko Higuchi   Engineer
Emi Kawasaki   Producer
Noriko Koizumi   Producer
Koji Mito   Producer
DJ Kiilu Grand   Programming,Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews