Tudors Season 2 [Original Series Soundtrack]

Tudors Season 2 [Original Series Soundtrack]

5.0 1
by Trevor Morris

Product Details

Release Date:
Varese Sarabande

Related Subjects


  1. The Tudors Main Title Theme
  2. And So It Begins
  3. The Shape Of Things To Come
  4. Poisoning The Soup
  5. Katherine Stripped Of Her Jewels
  6. Suspicion Arising / Boiled Alive
  7. Anne Made Marquess
  8. Plotting To Kill Anne Boleyn
  9. Henry & Anne Conceive A Son
  10. Anne's Coronation
  11. Nothing On Earth Shall Spoil This Day
  12. Henry's Changing Emotions
  13. Cardinal Fisher's Discovery
  14. An Opportunity For Loyalty
  15. More Refuses To Take The Oath
  16. More Is Jailed
  17. Cardinal Fisher Is Executed
  18. More Prays
  19. Thomas More Is Executed
  20. Dreaming Of Killing Anne Boleyn
  21. Anne's Premonition
  22. Smeaton's Sad Violin
  23. Farewell To A Queen / Katherine Dies
  24. Henry Meets Jane Seymour
  25. Henry Injured
  26. Cromwell;s Shifting Sands
  27. Anne Miscarries Her Baby
  28. A King Reborn
  29. The Investigation Of Anne Boleyn
  30. Confessions & Arrests
  31. Smeaton Is Tortured
  32. These Bloody Days
  33. Anne Begs Henry
  34. Anne Is Arrested
  35. The Sword of Calais
  36. Anne Dreams Of Her Childhood
  37. Aren't You The King Of England?
  38. Anne's Final Walk
  39. Henry Eats The Swan
  40. The Tudors End Credits

Read More

Album Credits

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >