Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Ultimate Collection 100 Hits: Woman

The Ultimate Collection 100 Hits: Woman


Product Details

Release Date:
Union Square Music


Disc 1

  1. I Will Survive
  2. Car Wash
  3. Upside Down
  4. Pull Up to the Bumper
  5. Ain't Nothin' Goin' on But the Rent
  6. Behind the Groove
  7. Sleep Talk
  8. Finally
  9. Where Love Lives
  10. Always There
  11. Point of View
  12. It Feels So Good
  13. Free
  14. Gypsy Woman (La Da Dee La Da Da)
  15. Knock on Wood
  16. I Love the Nightlife (Disco 'Round)
  17. If I Can't Have You
  18. I Believe in Miracles
  19. Armed and Extremely Dangerous
  20. Casanova

Disc 2

  1. Son of a Preacher Man
  2. Mad About the Boy
  3. I'd Rather Go Blind
  4. Get Here
  5. Show Me Heaven
  6. Stop
  7. All by Myself
  8. We're All Alone
  9. Piano in the Dark
  10. End of the Line
  11. It's Too Late
  12. See the Day
  13. First Cut Is the Deepest
  14. I've Never Been to Me
  15. Move Over Darling
  16. Save the Best for Last
  17. All Time High
  18. Take That Look off Your Face
  19. Memory
  20. Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend

Disc 3

  1. Lovefool
  2. I Lover Your Smile
  3. Crazy Chick
  4. All the Things She Said
  5. Confide in Me
  6. Ready to Go
  7. Baby I Don't Care
  8. A New England
  9. What's Up?
  10. A Thousand Miles
  11. One of Us
  12. Marlene on the Wall
  13. Sunshine After the Rain
  14. What I Am
  15. Are You Sure
  16. You Gotta Be
  17. Be Thankful
  18. Something in the Way
  19. Compliments
  20. You're the One

Disc 4

  1. The Only Way Is Up
  2. I Think We're Alone Now
  3. Breakout
  4. Too Good to Be Forgotten
  5. Lucky Number
  6. Ever So Lonely
  7. Breakaway
  8. B.A.B.Y.
  9. Heartache
  10. Never Knew Love Like This Before
  11. Feels Like I'm in Love
  12. Smarty Pants
  13. Dancing in the Streets
  14. Don't Leave Me This Way
  15. Tainted Love
  16. Please Mr. Postman
  17. Baby Love
  18. Rescue Me
  19. Shout
  20. All Kinds of Everything

Disc 5

  1. Don't Worry
  2. Best Bit
  3. Martha's Harbour
  4. Love and Affection
  5. Weak in the Presence of Beauty
  6. Promise Me
  7. It's a Heartache
  8. Spooky
  9. Dream a Little Dream of Me
  10. The Girl from Ipanema
  11. The Nearness of You
  12. My One Temptation
  13. Pillow Talk
  14. Love Will Get Us Through the Times
  15. Lean on Me
  16. Have I Told You Lately
  17. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
  18. They Don't Know
  19. Odds and Ends
  20. Windows of the World

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Martin Yates   Conductor
Craig Barna   Conductor

Technical Credits

Joan Armatrading   Composer
Carole King   Composer
Lene Lovich   Composer
Kirsty MacColl   Composer
Mtume   Composer
Neil Young   Composer
Ellie Greenwich   Composer
Steve Wolfe   Composer
George Jackson   Composer
Eric Bazilian   Composer
Tim Bricheno   Composer
M. Brown   Composer
Buddy Buie   Composer
Hugh Burns   Arranger
Chappell   Composer
Ritchie Cordell   Composer
Jackie DeShannon   Composer
Dino Fekaris   Composer
Allan Felder   Composer
Bill Foster   Composer
Norman Harris   Composer
Ken Hirsch   Composer
John Hurley   Composer
Mick Leeson   Composer
Freddie Perren   Composer
Dave Seaman   Composer
Peter Vale   Composer
Miles Waters   Composer
Reid Whitelaw   Executive Producer
Ronnie Wilkins   Composer
Lorenzo Wyche   Composer
Ron Miller   Composer
Croquets   Composer
Claudia Linnear   Composer
James Cobb   Composer
Rachmaninoff Quartet   Composer
Jon Ciafone   Composer
Ronnie Scott   Composer
Stan Watson   Producer
Lem Springsteen   Composer
John Yap   Producer
Mike Shapiro   Composer
Martin Kierszenbaum   Composer
Ian Summers   Producer
Toni Stern   Composer
Maxim Shapovalov   Composer
Lyndsay Diaries   Composer
Ellington Jordan   Composer
Hilary Mwelwa   Composer
Chris Ingham   Arranger,Producer
Sergio Galoyan   Composer
Harry Middlebrooks   Composer
Lloyd Webber   Composer
DeVaughn   Composer
Steve Anderson   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews