Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Underground 2009

The Underground 2009


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bob Marley   Vocals

Technical Credits

Martin Beaver   Producer,Remixing
Joe Romano   Producer
Kevin Saunderson   Producer
Mark Webb   Producer
Richard Searle   Engineer
Joel Zimmerman   Producer
Emilio Fernandez   Producer
Dobre   Producer
John Selway   Producer,Remixing
Dean Wilson   Producer
Robert Babicz   Producer
Ali Shirazinia   Producer
Neil Simpson   Artwork
D.J. Zki   Producer
Fred Falke   Producer,Remixing
Johan Emmoth   Producer
Basti Schwarz   Producer
Mikael Nordgren   Arranger,Producer,Instrumentation
Chris Lake   Producer
Oliver Huntemann   Producer
Steve Angello   Producer
Henrik Schwarz   Producer
Eric Prydz   Producer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Producer
Kristian Beyer   Producer
Jacob Johansen   Instrumentation
Dan Duncan   Producer
Andy Duguid   Producer
Miles Dyson   Producer,Remixing
Bart B More   Remixing
Alex Metric   Producer
Chris Stracey   Producer
Jack Glass   Producer
Mike Dehnert   Producer
Bruce Carter   Producer
Morten Lambersten   Instrumentation
Maarten Hoogstraten   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews