Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Vermilion Border

The Vermilion Border

by Viv Albertine

Product Details

Release Date:
Cadiz Recording Co.


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Viv Albertine   Primary Artist,Guitar,Percussion,Vocals
Jack Bruce   Bass
Mick Jones   Guitar
Dennis Bovell   Bass
Dan Donovan   Keyboards
Glen Matlock   Bass
Andre Shapps   Guitar
Gary Stonadge   Bass
Norman Watt-Roy   Bass
Tina Weymouth   Bass
Danny Thompson   Double Bass
Dylan Howe   Drums
Wayne Nunes   Bass
Nick Reynolds   Harmonica
Richard Pike   Bass
Laura Kidd   Ukulele,Background Vocals
Martin Dean   Drums
Jenny Lee Lindberg   Bass
Nicole Robson   Cello
Neil Walsh   Viola,Shruti Box
Zoë Street Howe   Percussion,Background Vocals
Marcus Efstratiou   Drums
Bunny De Sade   Zither,Saw
Ben Kreukniet   electronics
Özlem Simsek   Harp,Theremin,Background Vocals
Nuno Brito   Percussion
James Gulliver   Drums,Cajon
Bruce Smith   Drums

Technical Credits

Viv Albertine   Composer,Producer
Brett Shaw   Engineer
Andy Gray   Programming,Additional Production
Steve Ellis   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews