Very Best Of Ray Charles [Not Now]

The Very Best Of Ray Charles [Not Now]

by Ray Charles

Product Details

Release Date:
Not Now Uk


Disc 1

  1. Georgia On My Mind
  2. What'd I Say
  3. I've Got A Woman
  4. A Fool For You
  5. Hallelujah I Love Her So
  6. Leave My Woman Alone
  7. Mess Around
  8. I'm Movin' On
  9. This Little Girl Of Mine
  10. Let The Good Times Roll
  11. Mary Ann
  12. Drown In My Own Tears
  13. Lonely Avenue
  14. Just For A Thrill
  15. Chattanooga Choo Choo
  16. Moonlight In Vermont
  17. 'Deed I Do
  18. Blue Hawaii
  19. Carry Me Back To Old Virginny
  20. Alabamy Bound
  21. Basin Street Blues
  22. New York's My Home
  23. California Here I Come
  24. Feelin' Sad
  25. Don't Let The Sun Catch You Cryin

Disc 2

  1. Sticks And Stones
  2. Ain't That Love
  3. Night Time Is The Right Time
  4. Ruby
  5. Rockhouse
  6. It Should Have Been Me
  7. Come Back Baby
  8. Greenbacks
  9. When Your Lover Has Gone
  10. My Bonnie
  11. You Won't Let Me Go
  12. It Had To Be You
  13. Tell Me You'll Wait For Me
  14. That's Enough
  15. Am I Blue
  16. Tell The Truth
  17. Moon Over Miami
  18. Deep In The Heart Of Texas
  19. Mississippi Mud
  20. Don't You Know
  21. Alexander's Ragtime Band
  22. Blackjack
  23. See See Rider
  24. Swanee River Rock
  25. What Would I Do Without You

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >