Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Virtuoso Cello

The Virtuoso Cello

by Joel Krosnick

Product Details

Release Date:
Marquis Music


  1. Grande fantaisie on themes from Rossini's Barber of Seville, for cello & piano
  2. Fantaisie et Varations on Donizetti's Daughter of the Regiment, for cello & piano
  3. Souvenir de Spa, for ensemble, Op 2/1-6, complete
  4. Song without Words for piano No. 34 in C major ("Spinnerlied"), Op. 67/4
  5. Nocturne for piano No. 2 in E flat major, Op. 9/2, CT. 109
  6. At The Fountain
  7. Après un rêve ("Dans un sommeil"), song for voice & piano, Op. 7/1
  8. Spinning Song for cello & piano, Op. 55/1
  9. The Swan (from "Carnival of the Animals"), original (for 2 pianos & ensemble) and arrangements
  10. Adagio and Rondo for cello & piano (arranged by Piatigorsky): Rondo

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews