×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Warriors Series Boxset I
     

The Warriors Series Boxset I

4.3 3
by Ty Patterson
 

U.S. Special Forces operative Zeb Carter is a master of the killing game. In that business, there are many ways to die. Which one will he choose?

Four explosive thrillers in one mega bundle. One stupendous discount. 'The thrillers Mitch Rapp and Jack Reacher readers flock to.'

The bundle in this USA Today Bestselling series,

Overview

U.S. Special Forces operative Zeb Carter is a master of the killing game. In that business, there are many ways to die. Which one will he choose?

Four explosive thrillers in one mega bundle. One stupendous discount. 'The thrillers Mitch Rapp and Jack Reacher readers flock to.'

The bundle in this USA Today Bestselling series, includes:

The Warrior (Book One)

Zeb’s in the Congo on orders to track down a group of rogue mercenaries suspected of training rebel forces planning a coup. His brief is to observe, but when he witnesses a horrific atrocity, he breaks a cardinal rule and decides to mete his own brand of justice. Breaking mission rules has its own consequences however, and Zeb finds himself being hunted by friend and foe.

Zeb is good at the killing game. Just how good is he at dying?

The Reluctant Warrior

Broker and his crew are hunting a mole in the FBI. They are also hunting a missing father. As if there isn't enough on their plate, a criminal gang is hunting them. But, it's the assassin on their tail they should be paying attention to.

The Warrior Code

Zeb Carter wants to be left alone and heads to the Wyoming wilderness for some much deserved R&R. Fate has other plans, however, when it puts twins Beth and Meghan Petersen, and the assassins hunting them, in his path.

This time he’s on his own – no crew, no back-up, nothing but his Glock between living and dying.

The Warrior’s Debt

A vicious serial killer unlike any other, is stalking the citizens of New York and in desperation the NYPD turns to Zeb Carter for help.

However, even Zeb's skills and experience get him nowhere. The serial killer is always one step ahead and the body count rises. Zeb hopes the killer makes a mistake. The killer, however, already has Zeb Carter on his radar.

The killer has turned hunter. Zeb Carter is prey.

Grab your copy today!


Check out the USA Today Bestselling Warriors Series:

The Warrior
The Reluctant Warrior
The Warrior Code
The Warrior's Debt
Warriors Series Boxset I, Books 1-4
Flay
Behind You
Hunting You
Zero
Warriors Series Boxset II, Books 5-8

Warriors SeriesBoxset III, Books 1-8

Death Club

Product Details

BN ID:
2940152699333
Publisher:
Ty Patterson
Publication date:
11/28/2015
Series:
Warriors Series Boxset , #1
Sold by:
Draft2Digital
Format:
NOOK Book
Sales rank:
4,538
File size:
7 MB

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Warriors Series Boxset I 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
misterreereeder More than 1 year ago
So far I have read the first in the series. The story is good. I have the ebook on my nook. Here is my complaint. There does not seem to be ability to adjust the font or size and it is so small. What is the deal?
donadee More than 1 year ago
To his enemies, he is destiny. His friends say he is the most lethal man they know. Not many people have heard of him. Meet U.S. Special Forces operative Zeb Carter. These four thrillers are his stories. Over 800 pages of high-octane action and adventure for fans of Jack Reacher, Will Robie, Mitch Rapp, and Scot Harvath. The set includes: The Warrior (Book One) Zeb’s in the Congo on orders to track down a group of rogue mercenaries suspected of training rebel forces planning a coup. His brief is to observe, but when he witnesses a horrific atrocity, he breaks a cardinal rule and decides to mete his own brand of justice. Breaking mission rules has its own consequences however, and Zeb finds himself being hunted by friend and foe. Zeb is good at the killing game. Just how good is he at dying? The Reluctant Warrior (Book Two) Broker, the ace intelligence analyst in the Warriors crew, is good at finding people who don't want to be found. His hunt for a mole deep in the FBI's New York office draws unwanted attention and he soon finds himself fighting for his life. In the largest city in the country, he has no place to hide. He has the baddest Special Ops crew with him; they have no time to retaliate. Dying is increasingly certain when it's him who is on the run. The Warrior Code (Book Three) Zeb Carter wants to be left alone and heads to the Wyoming wilderness for some much deserved R&R. Fate has other plans, however, when it puts twins Beth and Meghan Petersen, and the assassins hunting them, in his path. This time he’s on his own – no crew, no back-up, nothing but his Glock between living and dying. The Warrior’s Debt (Book Four) A vicious serial killer unlike any other, is stalking the citizens of New York and in desperation the NYPD turns to Zeb Carter for help. However, even Zeb's skills and experience get him nowhere. The serial killer is always one step ahead and the body count rises. Zeb hopes the killer makes a mistake. The killer, however, already has Zeb Carter on his radar. The killer has turned hunter. Zeb Carter is prey. What did I like? As a beta reader sometimes I am so surprised and this book is one of those books. Zeb Carter is one of a kind. I know that there are men out there like that but I just fell in love with Zeb. He struck a note inside of me that I couldn't let go of. I love his method of thinking, always one step ahead. The other thing that I liked was the camaraderie that he had with all of the other characters in the book. Men that would drop whatever they were doing to back up a friend in need. What will you like? A group of books that is full of hard-as-nails action, suspense, crime and an action thrillers that will keep you glued to the pages. That will keep you reading till you can’t keep your eyes open and then picked it up again as soon as you wake. I would hope and pray that there really are men like this out there and they would do what Zeb did if they happened on the same situation. It would be nothing but right. Ending that you don’t expect but love and some that will bring tears. If this is an example of his work in this series I can't wait to read the next books and I think you will agree with me.
cusackla More than 1 year ago
I figured any author that was willing to stand behind their work enough to give a book away must be worth looking into! I was right and I am certainly glad I took a chance on Ty Patterson’s 4 book warrior series. I can’t wait to see what Zeb Carter, Broker and their team of elite warriors will get themselves to next! I’m hooked!