Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Way We Worship

The Way We Worship

by FFH

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

FFH   Primary Artist
Eric Darken   Percussion
Blair Masters   Keyboards
Duncan Mullins   Bass Guitar
Scott Williamson   Percussion,Drums,Keyboards
Mike Payne   Electric Guitar
Jonathan Smith   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Keyboards
Scotty Sanders   Dobro
Ben Phillips   Drums
Chris Brush   Drums
Jonathan Firey   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Mandolin,Piano,Bass Guitar,Electric Guitar,Steel Guitar,Keyboards
Casey Brown   Drums
Kelly Black   Electric Guitar
Brian Yakaboski   Bass Guitar
Seth Marcum   Bass Guitar

Technical Credits

Jean Sibelius   Composer
Eric Darken   Percussion Engineer
Randy Poole   Engineer
Scott Williamson   Producer,Engineer
Charles C. Converse   Composer
John Wyeth   Composer
Rob Burrell   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Jonathan Smith   Composer,Programming,Producer,Vocal Engineer
Dan Wooten   String Arrangements
Jeromy Deibler   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes
Elvina Hall   Composer
Ronnie Freeman   Producer
Jason Ingram   Composer,Producer
C. Austin Miles   Composer
Will L. Thompson   Composer
Paul Mabury   Composer
Carl Cartee   Composer,Producer
Mia Fieldes   Composer
Jonathan Firey   Producer,Engineer
Naida Hearn   Composer
Kristian Stanfill   Composer
Rich Ramsey   Vocal Engineer
Robert Robinson   Composer
Eric Green   Engineer
John T. Grape   Composer
Casey Brown   Programming,Producer
Stuart Garrard   Composer
Joseph M. Scriven   Composer
Katharina Von Schlegel   Composer
Brett Rutledge   Composer
J. Calvin Bushey   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews