Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

World Of

The World Of

by Barbara Dickson

Product Details

Release Date:
Spectrum Audio Uk


  1. Answer Me
  2. Here Comes the Sun
  3. Lover's Serenade
  4. Morning Comes Quickly
  5. Deep into My Soul
  6. High Tide
  7. Who Was It Stole Your Heart Away
  8. My Man
  9. Driftaway
  10. People Get Ready
  11. From the Heart
  12. When You Touch Me This Way
  13. I Could Fall
  14. There's a Party in My Heart
  15. Stolen Love
  16. It Makes Me Feel Good
  17. Lean on Me
  18. The Long and Winding Road

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews