World's a Stage: Music of Spain [Bonus Disc]

The World's a Stage: Music of Spain [Bonus Disc]

by Madrid Pasodobles Ensemble

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Artemis Strategic

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. The Breeze and I (Andalucia)
  2. Kingdom of the Gypsies (Espana Cani)
  3. My Lovely, Little Sky (Cielito Lindo)
  4. Amparita Roca
  5. Malaguena
  6. The Dove (La Paloma)
  7. Macarena's Virgin (La Virgen de La Macarena)
  8. Gypsy Dance (Bulerta Gitana)
  9. Granada
  10. The Reliquary (El Relicario)
  11. Sighs from Spain (Susprios de Espana)
  12. Be Mine Tonight (Noche de Ronda)
  13. God's Grace (La Gracia de Dios)
  14. The Wildcat (El Gato Montes)

Disc 2

  1. Song of the Volga Boatman  -  St. Petersburg Balalaika Ensemble
  2. Viva el Amor  - José Ortega
  3. Verdi: Rigoletto
  4. In the Wee Small Hour of the Morning
  5. Scotland the Brave  -  Scottish National Pipe & Drum Corps and Military Band
  6. Capri Fisherman  - Fausto Corelli
  7. El Gato Montes

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >