Worship Collection

Worship Collection


Product Details

Release Date:
Km: Kingsway Music


Disc 1

  1. A Love So Amazing
  2. Unchanging/Raise Up Holy Hands
  3. On the Edge
  4. Who is Like You?
  5. In Majesty He Rides
  6. You Have Been Lifted
  7. What I Believe
  8. Beautiful Saviour
  9. Holy
  10. Blessed Assurance
  11. Holy Spirit How I Love You
  12. Hope of the Nations
  13. You Pour Out Grace
  14. There's a Time
  15. How Good It Is
  16. Father Your Love
  17. What Can I Say

Disc 2

  1. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
  2. The King of Love
  3. All
  4. We've Come To Praise You
  5. Highest
  6. Not To Us
  7. Love Incarnate
  8. The Jesus Song
  9. Here I Am To Worship
  10. To You King Jesus
  11. Holy Ground
  12. Beautiful One
  13. Draw Me Nearer
  14. From Everlasting To Everlasting
  15. Praise the Mighty Name of Jesus
  16. Just To Be With You

Disc 3

  1. Making Melody
  2. Praise Adonai
  3. May the Words of My Mouth
  4. In Christ Alone
  5. Unashamed
  6. Waves of Grace
  7. Crown Him With Many Crowns
  8. I Am Not Ashamed
  9. You Shaped the Heavens
  10. I Want To Be Out of My Depth In Your Love
  11. I Have No One In Heaven
  12. Be Lifted Up
  13. Send the Rain
  14. The Father's Embrace
  15. All My Love
  16. There is One Name

Disc 4

  1. Jesus Christ Holy One
  2. History Makers
  3. All of Me
  4. O Perfect Love
  5. What Wonder of Grace (My Desire)
  6. My Desire
  7. Your Love
  8. I Can Feel the Touch of Your Presence
  9. God of Mercy (Prayer Song)
  10. Made Me Glad
  11. The Lord Reigns
  12. Most High
  13. Worthy
  14. Jesus Friend Forever
  15. Oh How Sweet To Trust You Jesus
  16. There is a New Song
  17. Lifted Into Your Presence

Disc 5

  1. See What a Morning (Resurrection Hymn)
  2. Lift Up His Name
  3. My Hope is In You
  4. For the Cross
  5. Holy Holy Holy Lord God Almighty
  6. Take Us To the River
  7. Good and Gracious
  8. Worship the Lord
  9. Maker of All Things
  10. God of the Breakthrough
  11. Great Redeemer
  12. Who is There Like You
  13. I'm So Amazed
  14. Grace
  15. Blessed Be Your Name
  16. All You Have Done
  17. There is a Day

Disc 6

  1. Dreamers of Impossible Dreams
  2. Jesus Redeemer
  3. Agnus Dei
  4. Jesus Shall Reign
  5. Dancin' With the Father
  6. Dance
  7. Draw Me After You
  8. I Stand Amazed
  9. Name Above All Names
  10. Mercy Over Me
  11. Shepherd of My Thankful Heart
  12. Consuming Fire
  13. You Are My Passion
  14. Majesty Worship His Majesty
  15. I Am He That Liveth
  16. River of Fire
  17. Facedown

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Michael W. Smith   Composer
Jack Hayford   Composer
William James Kirkpatrick   Composer
Paul Baloche   Composer
Neil Costello   Composer
John Hatton   Composer
Kim Morgan   Composer
Isaac Watts   Composer
Third Day   Composer
Fred Heumann   Composer
Mac Powell   Composer
Noel Richards   Composer
Tricia Richards   Composer
Godfrey Thring   Composer
Matthew Bridges   Composer
Brian Doerksen   Composer
Edward Perronet   Composer
Stuart Townend   Composer
Matt Redman   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
Mike Hughes   Composer
Robin Mark   Composer
Reuben Morgan   Composer
Keith Getty   Composer
Miriam Webster   Composer
Penny Webb   Composer
Rob Hill   Composer
Tim Hughes   Composer
Stephen Doherty   Executive Producer
David Fellingham   Composer
Nathan Fellingham   Composer
J. K. Jamieson   Composer
Paul Oakley   Composer
Mike Sandeman   Composer
Kate Simmonds   Composer
Miles Simmonds   Composer
Bradley Mason   Composer
Eoghan Heaslip   Composer
Reginald Heber   Composer
Brenton Brown   Composer
Doug Horley   Composer
Gareth Robinson   Composer
Lou Fellingham   Composer
John Bacchus Dykes   Composer
Oliver Holden   Composer
Louisa M.R. Stead   Composer
Beth Redman   Composer
Phoebe Palmer Knapp   Composer
Mick Goss   Composer
Wayne Drain   Composer
Robert Critchley   Arranger,Composer,Adaptation
George J. Elvey   Composer
Ian Hannah   Composer
Martin Smith   Composer
Mark Edwards   Composer
Peter Brooks   Composer
Neil Bennetts   Composer
Fanny J. Crosby   Composer
Martin Cooper   Composer
Tim Sherrington   Composer
Kelley Warren   Composer
Darlene Dunn   Composer
Joannah Saxton   Composer
Hayley Roberts   Composer
Belinda Horley   Composer
Owen Hunter   Composer
Wayne Freeman   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >