×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Zombies of Mesmer
     

The Zombies of Mesmer

by O. M. Grey
 
Follow Nicole Knickerbocker Hawthorn (Nickie Nick) as she discovers her destiny as The Protector, a powerful vampire hunter. Ashe, a dark and mysterious stranger, helps Nickie and her friends solve the mystery behind several bizarre disappearances. Suitable for teens, enjoyed by adults, the story is full of interesting steampunk gadgets, mad scientists, bloodthirsty

Overview

Follow Nicole Knickerbocker Hawthorn (Nickie Nick) as she discovers her destiny as The Protector, a powerful vampire hunter. Ashe, a dark and mysterious stranger, helps Nickie and her friends solve the mystery behind several bizarre disappearances. Suitable for teens, enjoyed by adults, the story is full of interesting steampunk gadgets, mad scientists, bloodthirsty vampires, and mesmerized zombies. This paranormal adventure is sure to appeal to fans of Boneshaker, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and the Vampire Diaries.

The Zombies of Mesmer is a Gothic Young Adult Paranormal Romance novel set in Victorian London.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9781936960927
Publisher:
Blue Moose Press
Publication date:
11/21/2011
Pages:
266
Product dimensions:
5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.60(d)
Age Range:
8 - 12 Years

Meet the Author

Olivia M. Grey dreams of the dark streets of London and the decadent deeds that occur after sunset. She dons a tight corset, a fluffy bustle, and a teeny-tiny top hat for fantasy conventions where she enjoys meeting fans and participating on panels. Olivia prefers to live in the cobwebbed corners of her dark mind writing paranormal romance with a Steampunk twist.

Ms. Grey blogs and podcasts relationship articles covering such topics as alternative lifestyles, deepening intimacy, and ending a relationship with love and respect. Additionally, she writes poetry and short stories, both of which have been published in various anthologies and magazines. She has completed two novels and his working on a third for an early 2012 release. Her premiere Steampunk Paranormal Romance novel, Avalon Revisited, is an Amazon.com Gothic Romance bestseller.

Ms. Grey is represented by the fabulous Louise Fury of the L. Perkins Agency.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews