There Is Love: A Holiday Music Celebration

There Is Love: A Holiday Music Celebration

by Noel Paul Stookey

Product Details

Release Date:
Cd Baby

Related Subjects


  1. Love Rules!
  2. Lord of the Fields
  3. Father's House
  4. Daddy Cut My Hair
  5. Building Block
  6. Chickadee Cherub
  7. April Fool
  8. Thy True Love
  9. For the Love of It All
  10. Bonnie Breath
  11. The Wedding Song Story
  12. Wedding Song (There Is Love)
  13. Angels We Have Heard on High
  14. Little Town of Bethlehem/Come All Ye Faithful
  15. Bardyard Christmas
  16. Christmas Dinner
  17. Love After All
  18. Facets of the Jewel
  19. Be Ye Glad

Read More

Album Credits

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >