Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

There's a Lot of It About [Bonus Tracks]

There's a Lot of It About [Bonus Tracks]

by Marmalade

Product Details

Release Date:
Airmail Japan


  1. Lovin' Things
  2. I See the Rain
  3. I Shall Be Released
  4. Summer in the City
  5. (Take a Little) Piece of My Heart
  6. There Ain't No Use in Hanging On
  7. Mr. Tambourine Man
  8. Wait for Me Mary Anne
  9. Mr. Lion
  10. Station on Third Avenue
  11. Chains
  12. Hey Joe
  13. Mess Around
  14. Man in a Shop
  15. It's All Leading Up to Saturday
  16. Wait a Minute Baby
  17. Can't Stop Now
  18. Laughing Man
  19. Cry (The Shoob Dororie Song)
  20. Ob La di ob La Da
  21. Baby Make It Soon
  22. Time Is on My Side
  23. Butterfly
  24. Otherwise It's Been a Perfect Day
  25. Clean Up Your Heart

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews