These Blues Don't Belong to Me

These Blues Don't Belong to Me

by Dan Mancini

Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Intro: Challenger Speech (Class of '86)/Will the Circle Be Unbroken
  2. Cathedrals of Glitter /Ghost Rider  -  Love Corporation
  3. I'm Waiting for the Man  -  Ootlteh
  4. Black Betty/Enter Other/Sweet Child O' Mine  - Q-Burns Abstract Message
  5. Fucking on the Dancefloor  -  Dirty Sanchez
  6. I Want Candy
  7. Ticket to Ride  -  Out of Phase
  8. Atmosphere  -  Bellatronica
  9. Harley Davidson
  10. Final Solution
  11. Blank Generation
  12. Everyone Fuck  -  Getchertiktz
  13. Beat on the Beat
  14. Getting Blue
  15. Stick-Up  -  KRS-One
  16. Seventeen  -  Ladytron
  17. Ace of Spades
  18. The Clock/Dream On  - DJ Stix
  19. Return of the Super Ape/Get Your Back Up Offa the Wall  -  Lions vs. Tigers
  20. Station /Ain't No Sunshine  -  Ootlteh
  21. All Tomorrow's Parties
  22. Leader of the Pack /Slo Mo Shootout  -  Mindwinder
  23. They're Coming/Baba O'Reilly  -  Dust Devil
  24. One Night in Bangkok
  25. Ca Plane Pour Moi  -  Dead Sexy Inc.
  26. Switchblade  - Link Wray
  27. Magnetic Dwarf Reptile  -  Chrome
  28. Ghost Town
  29. Ghost Town
  30. Will the Circle Be Unbroken (Reprise)

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dan Mancini   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Richard Hell   Composer
John Lennon   Composer
Paul McCartney   Composer
Lou Reed   Composer
Staple Singers   Arranger
Link Wray   Composer
Ellie Greenwich   Composer
Serge Gainsbourg   Composer
Edward Ball   Composer
C. Bell   Composer
Bert Berns   Composer
"Fast" Eddie Clarke   Composer
Helios Creed   Composer
Billy Cross   Composer
Jerry Dammers   Composer
Lou Deprijck   Composer
Thomas Erdelyi   Composer
Bob Feldman   Composer
Richard Gottehrer   Composer
KRS-One   Composer
George "Shadow" Morton   Composer
Phil "Philthy Animal" Taylor   Composer
Tim Rice   Composer
J.J. Barry   Composer
S. Wade Hunt   Composer
Jon Carter   Remixing
Yves M. Lacomblez   Composer
A. Rose   Composer
D. Edge   Composer
S.C. Hudson   Composer
Traditional   Composer
B. Tommy Andersson   Composer
George McWilliams   Artwork

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >