Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

This Is Trance, Vol. 5

This Is Trance, Vol. 5


Product Details

Release Date:
Water Music Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Heather Nova   Vocals
Anita Kelsey   Vocals
Alexander Perls   Vocals
Ben Lost   Vocals
Elsa Hill   Vocals
Viola Manigk   Vocals

Technical Credits

Stephen Albert   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Heather Nova   Composer
Anita Kelsey   Composer
Rob Miller   Composer,Producer
André Tanneberger   Composer,Producer
Alexander Perls   Composer,Producer
Ralph Kyau   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Brad Pressman   Executive Producer
Rough Mullar   Composer,Producer
Adrian Broekhuyse   Composer,Producer
Ronski Speed   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Miika Eloranta   Composer,Producer
Ben Lost   Composer
Dave "Dst-7" Dowsett   Composer,Producer
John O'Callaghan   Producer,Remixing
Sebastian Sand   Composer,Producer
Janne Mansnerus   Composer,Producer
Marc Marberg   Composer,Producer
Simon Paul   Composer
Matthias Gierth   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Henry Nix   Composer,Producer,Remixing
O. Nilsen   Producer,Remixing
Raz Nitzan   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews