This Is Trance, Vol. 6

This Is Trance, Vol. 6


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Water Music Records

Related Subjects


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Heather Nova   Vocals
André Tanneberger   Guitar
Oliver Franken   Bass Guitar,Electric Guitar

Technical Credits

Heather Nova   Composer
Sandy Solomon   Mastering
Steve Baltes   Composer,Mastering
André Tanneberger   Composer,Producer
Ralph Kyau   Composer,Producer
Brad Pressman   Executive Producer
Kyau   Remixing,Additional Production
Ronski Speed   Composer
Aruna Abrams   Composer
Giuseppe Ottaviani   Remixing,Additional Production
Mary Dolezal   Marketing,Promoter
Sebastian Sand   Composer
Marco Kloss   Composer
Marc Marberg   Composer
Deep Voices   Producer
Nic Chagall   Remixing,Additional Production
Matthias Gierth   Composer
Henry Nix   Composer
Matthias Baumann   Composer
Dennis Schäfer   Composer
Fabian Schumann   Composer
V. De Moor   Composer
V. Aiello   Art Direction
Steven Moebius Albert   Composer,Producer
Micro De Govia   Composer
Jason Sperling   Composer
Oliver Revillé   Composer
Andrew Bogdanov   Composer
Locian Zäyn   Composer
Przemek Pawelski   Composer,Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >