This Is Tubagility

This Is Tubagility

by Nick Etheridge

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Classics Labels


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Nick Etheridge   Primary Artist,Percussion,Tuba
Shaun Thompson   Bass Clarinet,Alto Saxophone
Laurence Hill   Percussion
Dave Hattee   Percussion,Drums
Darren Wiles   Trumpet
Nick Etwell   Keyboards
Dave Liddell   Trombone
David Migden   Vocals,megaphone
Pete Dawson   Percussion,Drums,Bowed Cymbals
Dan Gresson   Xylophone
John O'Neill   Flute,Saxophone,Stylophone
Chris Traves   Trombone
Graham Mann   Percussion,Trombone,Drums,Keyboards,Hammond Organ,Vocals
Danny Marsden   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Beth Symmons   String Bass
Barry Jurjus   Marimbas
Mark McDonald   Marimbas
John-Paul Gandy   Hammond Organ,fender rhodes

Technical Credits

Lalo Schifrin   Composer
Greg Lake   Composer
Gershon Kingsley   Composer
Robert Fripp   Composer
Michael Giles   Composer
Laurie Johnson   Composer
Ian McDonald   Composer
Raphael Sebbag   Composer
Peter Sinfield   Composer
Nick Etheridge   Producer,Engineer,Liner Notes
Dave Hattee   Programming
Ronnie Hazlehurst   Composer
John O'Neill   Arranger
Benjamin Ellin   Direction
Chris Traves   Producer,Engineer
Graham Mann   Arranger
Tom Harrold   Composer
T. Yabe   Composer
T. Matsuura   Composer
M. Endo   Composer
John-Paul Gandy   Arranger,Composer
Helen Ashton   Artwork

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >