Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

This Is...1999

This Is...1999


Product Details

Release Date:
Emd Int'l


Album Credits

Technical Credits

Moby   Composer
Bobby Gosh   Composer
Brandon Aly   Composer
Ross Bagdasarian   Composer
Larry Blackmon   Composer
Edie Brickell   Composer
Mikey Craig   Composer
Roy Hay   Composer
John Houser   Composer
Rick Nowels   Composer
Michael Quinn   Composer
Thomas Jenkins   Composer
Jon Moss   Composer
Mark Birts   Composer
Leigh Marklew   Composer
Gareth Coombes   Composer
Danny McNamara   Composer
Richard McNamara   Composer
Melanie Jayne Chisholm   Composer
Ben Ottewell   Composer
Paul Blackburn   Composer
Olly Peacock   Composer
Ian Ball   Composer
Roddy Woomble   Composer
Pule Pheto   Composer
Jim Marr   Composer
Wendy Page   Composer
Robert Coombes   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews