This Moment's Sweetness

This Moment's Sweetness

by Rhenda Fearrington

Product Details

Release Date:
Cd Baby


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Rhenda Fearrington   Primary Artist,Vocals
Byron Landham   Drums
Larry McKenna   Tenor Saxophone
Mike Boone   Bass,Background Vocals
Mike Frank   Keyboards
Dan Hanrahan   Guitar
Joe McDonough   Trombone
Frank Gattis   Cajon
Jim Holton   Keyboards
Rich Posmontier   Percussion
Masami Kuroki   Guitar
Anwar Marshall   Drums
Larry Tamanini   Guitar
Jameel Roberts   Keyboards
Shannon Pelcher   Guitar
Jason Klinke   Guitar
Jonathan Milavec   Tenor Saxophone
Vince Turnbull   Trumpet

Technical Credits

Paul McCartney   Composer
Cannonball Adderley   Composer
Ray Noble   Composer
Gene McDaniels   Composer
Galt MacDermot   Composer
Jerome Kern   Composer
Charles Fox   Composer
Norman Gimbel   Composer
Johnny Mercer   Composer
Rev. Thomas A. Dorsey   Composer
James Rado   Composer
Gerome Ragni   Composer
Jerry Block   Composer
Mike Boone   Arranger,Producer
Mike Frank   Producer
Larry Holofcener   Composer
George Weiss   Composer
Howard Pitkow   Cover Photo
Jung-Eun Kim   Graphic Design
Larry Tamanini   Composer
Leon Boykins   Composer
Rhenda Fearrington   Composer,Executive Producer
Shannon Pelcher   Composer
Marilyn Sanford   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >