Thomas Schumacher Presents Get Physical 8th Anniversary

Thomas Schumacher Presents Get Physical 8th Anniversary

by Thomas Schumacher

Product Details

Release Date:
Get Physical Music

Related Subjects


  1. Buddies  -  M.A.N.D.E.A.R
  2. The Disco Dub  -  Lee Curtiss
  3. Lunchbox  -  Delete
  4. Bassline Track  - Andy Cato
  5. Deep Down  - Noa Siano
  6. It's Time  - Kris Wadsworth
  7. You Got Me
  8. Make Me  - Emerson Tood
  9. You  -  Steed Lord
  10. Pleasure Seeker Vs. Me & I  -  Elektrochemie
  11. Stand Clear  -  Italoboyz
  12. Teenage Spaceman  -  Booka Shade
  13. Kitchen  -  Nôze
  14. After Rave Delight  - Damian Lazarus
  15. The Burning (Desire)  -  Odd Orchestra
  16. Gorilla Hug  - DJ T.
  17. You Have To Dance  -  Nôze
  18. Wasted Days  -  Lopazz
  19. [Untitled]  -  Adultnapper

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Thomas Schumacher   Primary Artist,DJ
Damian Lazarus   Vocals
Deafny Moon   Vocals
Kris Wadsworth   Vocals

Technical Credits

Thomas Schumacher   Composer,Producer
Andy Cato   Composer,Producer
Raz Ohara   Composer,Producer
Stephan Bodzin   Composer,Producer
Matthew Dear   Composer,Producer
Mikael Nordgren   Composer,Producer
Damian Lazarus   Composer
Mathias Kaden   Remixing,Additional Production
Ezechiel Pailhès   Composer,Producer
Oliver Doerell   Composer,Producer
Stefan Eichinger   Composer,Producer
Steed Lord   Composer
Kris Wadsworth   Composer,Producer
David Mayer   Producer
Marco Donato   Composer,Producer
Arthur Jeffes   Composer
Nicolas Sfintescu   Composer,Producer
Federico Marton   Composer,Producer
Phil D. Young   Composer,Producer
Caitlin Devlin   Composer,Producer
Nicolas Jaar   Remixing,Additional Production
Tom Krimi   Composer,Producer
Noa Siano   Composer,Producer
S. Bjorgvinsdottir   Composer
Emerson Tood   Composer,Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >