Three O'Clock in the Morning

Three O'Clock in the Morning


Product Details

Release Date:
Flare Records


  1. A Peach of a Pair
  2. Love for Sale
  3. When We're Alone (Penthouse Serenade)
  4. Me
  5. Moonlight, The Danube and You
  6. Speak to Me of Love
  7. Gone for Ever
  8. Alone Together
  9. The Moment I Saw You
  10. I'm the Echo
  11. Let's Call it a Day
  12. April in Paris
  13. Moonlight on the Waterfall
  14. Moon over Miami
  15. Lullaby of Broadway
  16. Three O'Clock in the Morning
  17. Let's Put Our Heads Together
  18. In the Still of the Night
  19. Oh! Ma-Ma (The Butcher Boy)
  20. At the Balalaika
  21. My Reverie
  22. Faithful Forever
  23. While a Cigarette was Burning
  24. Have You Met Miss Jones?
  25. The Thrill of a New Romance

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dinah Shore   Vocals
Harry Roy   Vocals
Bowlly   Vocals
Jack Cooper   Vocals
Jack Leonard   Vocals
Lew Sherwood   Vocals
Dorothy Squires   Vocals
Sam Browne   Vocals
Bea Wain   Vocals
Ivor Moreton   Vocals
Joan Edwards   Vocals
Anne Lenner   Vocals
Billie Lockwood   Vocals
Frank Luther   Vocals
Bill Currie   Vocals
Frank Marvin   Vocals
Three Waring Girls   Vocals
Russ Colombo   Vocals
Lucille Potter   Vocals
Louis Spiro   Vocals
Betty Dale   Vocals

Technical Credits

Berlin   Composer
Henry Hall   Director
Claude Debussy   Composer
Ralph Rainger   Composer
Tony Middleton   Liner Notes
James Irvin   Producer
Robledo   Composer
Curbelo   Composer
C. Kennedy   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >