Through The Years, Vol. 10

CD (Jewel Case)
$15.03 price
(Save 16%)$17.99 List Price
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (5) from $11.68   
  • New (5) from $11.68   

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 5/8/2012
  • Label: Sepia Recordings
  • EAN: 5055122111924
  • Catalog Number: 1192
  • Sales rank: 179,910


Disc 1
  1. 1 Happy Holiday - Norman Luboff Choir (1:05)
  2. 2 Joy To The World - Norman Luboff Choir (2:56)
  3. 3 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing - St. Louis Christmas Carols Association Choir (3:04)
  4. 4 White Christmas - Norman Luboff Choir (3:22)
  5. 5 Aseste Fideles - Little Singers of Granby (2:49)
  6. 6 We Three Kings Of Orient Are - Norman Luboff Choir (2:31)
  7. 7 The First Nowell - Norman Luboff Choir (2:41)
  8. 8 Carol Of The Bells - The Voices OF Christmas (1:28)
  9. 9 What Christmas Means To Me - Delores Short (2:19)
  10. 10 Good King Wenceslas - Norman Luboff Choir (2:37)
  11. 11 Jesus, Sweet Saviour - Neuilly Boys Choir (4:11)
  12. 12 Angels We Have Heard On High - Reed Warblers Choir (2:40)
  13. 13 Away In A Manger - Norman Luboff Choir (2:07)
  14. 14 Thou Descendeth From The Stars - The Vatican Choir (2:43)
  15. 15 Deck The Halls With Boughs Of Holly - Norman Luboff Choir (2:03)
  16. 16 God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen - Dedham Choral Society (2:01)
  17. 17 O Little Town Of Bethlehem - Norman Luboff Choir (1:38)
  18. 18 Silent Night - Norman Luboff Choir (2:03)
  19. 19 Happy Holiday (Reprise) - Norman Luboff Choir (0:27)
  20. 20 Love In A Home - Buddy Cole & His Orchestra (3:08)
  21. 21 Trust Your Destiny To A Star - Pete King & His Orchestra & Chorus (2:44)
  22. 22 Gigi - Pete King & His Orchestra & Chorus (3:12)
  23. 23 Church Bells - Buddy Cole & His Trio (2:38)
  24. 24 Rain - Buddy Cole & His Trio (2:21)
  25. 25 Someday Sweetheart - Georgie Stoll & His Orchestra (3:16)
  26. 26 Silent Night - Crinoline Choir (2:41)
  27. 27 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town - Vic Schoen & His Orchestra (2:41)
  28. 28 There's No Business Like Show Business - Vic Schoen & His Orchestra (2:55)
  29. 29 Go West, Young Man! - Vic Schoen & His Orchestra (2:57)
  30. 30 Lullaby Land (3:19)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Bing Crosby Primary Artist
Lou McGarity Trombone
Buddy Cole Piano
Si Zentner Trombone
Perry Botkin Guitar
Nick Fatool Drums
Skeets Herfurt Reeds
Joe Koch Reeds
Uan Rasey Trumpet
Artie Shapiro Bass
George Wendt Trumpet
Don Whitaker Bass
Bob Meyer Bass
Pete Pumiglio Reeds
Morton Friedman Reeds, Baritone Saxophone
Archie Rosate Clarinet
Robert Goodrich Trumpet
Nick Pelico Drums
Paul Smith Piano
Cal Gooden Guitar
Lou Rogers Trumpet
Vince Terri Guitar
Charles La Vere Piano
Peter Bielmann Trombone
Technical Credits
Berlin Composer
Malcolm MacFarlane Liner Notes
Ruby Composer
Geoff Milne Contribution
Robin Cherry Remastering
Traditional Composer
Coots Composer
Mohr Composer
Kalmar Composer
Wilhousky Composer
Redner Composer
De Paul Composer
Gruber Composer
Lerner Composer
Cummings Composer
John Newton Contribution
Colin Pugh Contribution
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously