'Til the Storm Passes By

'Til the Storm Passes By

by Lynda Randle

Product Details

Release Date:
Spring House / Emi


  1. Just A Closer Walk With Thee  - Lynda Randle
  2. Nothing But The Blood  - Lynda Randle
  3. I've Got Jesus On My Mind (I've Got Him On My Mind)  - Lynda Randle
  4. Somebody Bigger Than You And I  - Lynda Randle
  5. He Lifts Me  - Lynda Randle
  6. Strength  - Lynda Randle
  7. He Is There  - Lynda Randle
  8. 'Til The Storm Passes By  - Lynda Randle
  9. What A Difference You've Made In My Life  - Lynda Randle
  10. People Need The Lord  - Lynda Randle
  11. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus  - Lynda Randle
  12. Wayfaring Stranger  - Lynda Randle

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Lynda Randle   Primary Artist
Pat Buchanan   Electric Guitar
John Jarvis   Piano
Michael Rhodes   Bass
Gayle Mayes   Background Vocals
Michael Tait   Background Vocals
Tony Creasman   Drums
Ben Isaacs   Background Vocals
Angela Primm   Background Vocals
Bryan Sutton   Acoustic Guitar
Drew Cline   Background Vocals
Sonya Isaacs Yeary   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Greg Nelson   Composer
Phil McHugh   Composer
Mark Capps   Engineer
Chris Harris   Composer
Hy Heath   Composer
Robert Lowry   Composer
Johnny Douglas   Composer
Ben Isaacs   Producer
Mosie Lister   Composer
Francis Burke   Composer
Lynda Randle   Composer,Producer
Johnny Lange   Composer
Archie Jordan   Composer
Eileen Carson Schatz   Composer
Kellye Addison   Make-Up Assistant

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >