Time After Time

Time After Time

by Etta James

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Floating World

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Don't Go To Strangers  - Etta James
  2. Teach Me Tonight  - Etta James
  3. Love Is Here To Stay  - Etta James
  4. The Nearness Of You  - Etta James
  5. Time After Time  - Etta James
  6. My Funny Valentine  - Etta James
  7. Ev'ry Body's Somebody's Fool  - Etta James
  8. Fool That I Am  - Etta James
  9. Willow Weep For Me  - Etta James
  10. Imagination  - Etta James
  11. Night And Day  - Etta James

Disc 2

  1. Someone To Watch Over Me  - Etta James
  2. Don't Explain  - Etta James
  3. You've Changed  - Etta James
  4. The Man I Love  - Etta James
  5. I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance (With You)  - Etta James
  6. Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?)  - Etta James
  7. Embraceable You  - Etta James
  8. How Deep Is The Ocean  - Etta James
  9. (I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over  - Etta James
  10. Body And Soul  - Etta James
  11. The Very Thought Of You  - Etta James
  12. I'll Be Seeing You  - Etta James

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Etta James   Primary Artist,Vocals
Eddie Harris   Tenor Saxophone,Soloist
Red Holloway   Alto Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Cedar Walton   Piano,Soloist
Paul Humphrey   Drums
Herman Riley   Tenor Saxophone,Soloist
Josh Sklair   Guitar,Soloist
John Clayton   Bass,Soloist
Tony Dumas   Bass
Kraig Kilby   Trombone
Ralph Penland   Percussion,Drums
Ronnie Buttacavoli   Trumpet,Flugelhorn,Soloist
Donto Metto James   Shaker

Technical Credits

George Gershwin   Composer
Irving Berlin   Composer
Bing Crosby   Composer
Hoagy Carmichael   Composer
Cedar Walton   Arranger
Ray Noble   Composer
Richard Rodgers   Composer
Billie Holiday   Composer
Johnny Burke   Composer
Sammy Cahn   Composer
Gene DePaul   Composer
Redd Evans   Composer
Sammy Fain   Composer
Ira Gershwin   Composer
Howard Greenfield   Composer
Lorenz Hart   Composer
Arthur Herzog   Composer
Edward Heyman   Composer
Irving Kahal   Composer
Jack Keller   Composer
Roger Lomas   Mastering
Herbert Magidson   Composer
Jay Newland   Engineer,Mastering
Cole Porter   Composer
Neil Slaven   Liner Notes
John Snyder   Producer
Jule Styne   Composer
James Van Heusen   Composer
Ned Washington   Composer
Allie Wrubel   Composer
Victor Young   Composer
Bill Carey   Composer
Carl Fisher   Composer
Floyd Hunt   Composer
Jimmy Sherman   Composer
Joe Lopes   Mastering
Lupe DeLeon   Executive Producer
Kurt DeMunbrun   Art Direction
Dave Mann   Composer
Lendon Flanagan   Cover Photo,Back Cover Photo
Melanie Penny   Art Direction
Chris Musto   Repackaging Design
Ann Ronell   Composer
Tony Barbosa   Cover Photo
Frank Eyton   Composer
Arthur Kent   Composer
Jimmy Davis   Composer
Roger Ramirez   Composer
John Green   Composer
Bob Sour   Composer
Spencer Lennox-Purcell   Back Cover Photo

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >