Time Traveller

Time Traveller

by Chris Norman

Product Details

Release Date:
Sony Import

Related Subjects


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Chris Norman   Primary Artist
Christina Groth   Background Vocals
Chris Norman   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Geoff Carline   Electric Guitar
Bjarke Falgren   Violin,Cello,Bratsch
Peter Bødker   Organ,Acoustic Guitar,Piano,Wurlitzer
Thomas Edinger   Clarinet,Flute,Saxophone
Morten Hellborn   Percussion,Drums
Jesper Edvardsen   Bass

Technical Credits

Phil Collins   Composer
Neil Diamond   Composer
Mick Jagger   Composer
Mike Oldfield   Composer
Paul Simon   Composer
Ellie Greenwich   Composer
Marc Bolan   Composer
Phil Spector   Composer
Bonnie Dobson   Composer
Tony Banks   Composer
Jeff Barry   Composer
Martin Duffy   Composer
Bobby Gillespie   Composer
Andrew Innes   Composer
Keith Richards   Composer
Frank Wright   Composer
Paul Wilson   Composer
Gary Mounfield   Composer
Gary Barlow   Composer
Billie Joe Armstrong   Composer
Gary Lightbody   Composer
Tom Simpson   Composer
Nathan Connolly   Composer
Chief 1   Producer
Mike Pritchard   Composer
Jakob Deichmann   Producer
Chris Norman   Producer,Liner Notes
Jonathan Quinn   Composer
Acke   Engineer
Timothy Rose   Composer
Michael Rutherford   Composer
Benjamin Andresen   Cover Design
Ina D. Keilitz   Management

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >