Titanic [Collector's Anniversary Edition]
  • Alternative view 1 of Titanic [Collector's Anniversary Edition]
  • Alternative view 2 of Titanic [Collector's Anniversary Edition]

Titanic [Collector's Anniversary Edition]


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Never an Absolution
  2. Distant Memories
  3. Southampton
  4. Rose
  5. Leaving Port
  6. Take Her to Sea, Mr. Murdoch
  7. Hard to Starboard
  8. Unable to Stay, Unwilling to Leave
  9. The Sinking
  10. Death of Titanic
  11. A Promise Kept
  12. A Life So Changed
  13. An Ocean of Memories
  14. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme)
  15. Hymn to the Sea

Disc 2

  1. Titanic Suite
  2. An Irish Party in Third Class
  3. Alexander's Ragtime Band
  4. The Portrait
  5. Jack Dawson's Luck
  6. A Building Panic
  7. Nearer My God to Thee
  8. Come Josephine, In My Flying Machine
  9. Lament
  10. A Shore Never Reached
  11. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme from Titanic)
  12. Nearer My God to Thee
  13. Epilogue - The Deep and Timeless Sea

Disc 3

  1. Valse Septembre
  2. Marguerite Waltz
  3. Wedding Dance
  4. Poet and Peasant
  5. Blue Danube
  6. Song Without Words
  7. Estudiantina
  8. Vision of Salome
  9. Titsy Bitsy Girl
  10. Alexander's Ragtime Band
  11. Sphinx
  12. Barcarole
  13. Orpheus
  14. Song of Autumn
  15. Nearer My God to Thee

Disc 4

  1. It's a Long Way to Tipperary
  2. Let Me Call You Sweetheart
  3. Vilia
  4. My Gal Sal
  5. Oh! You Beautiful Doll
  6. Martha
  7. In the Shade of the Old Apple Tree
  8. Waiting at the Church
  9. Frasquita Serenade
  10. Shine on Harvest Moon
  11. From the Land of the Sky Blue Water
  12. Loch Lomond
  13. A Hot Time in the Old Town Tonight
  14. Nearer My God to Thee

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Guy Lombardo & His Royal Canadians   Conductor
Celine Dion   Vocals
London Symphony Orchestra   Performing Ensemble
Mildred Bailey   Conductor
Hal Kemp   Musician
John Kirby   Conductor
Maxine Sullivan   Conductor
Chuck Foster   Conductor
Nelson Eddy   Baritone (Vocal)
James Horner   Piano,Conductor,Musician
I Salonisti   Ensemble
Eileen Ivers   Violin,Musician
Moya Brennan   Vocals
Duke Ellington   Conductor,Performing Ensemble
Simon Franglen   Musician
Tony Hinnigan   Musician
Randy Kerber   Musician
Zan McLeod   Musician
Ian Underwood   Musician
Eric Rigler   Musician
Chick Bullock   Conductor
Sissel Kyrkjebø   Vocals
John Kirby & His Orchestra   Performing Ensemble
Gaelic Storm   Band
Beatrice Kay   Vocals
Cambridge Choristers of King's College   Choir, Chorus
Miff Mole's Molers   Ensemble
Mildred Bailey & Her Orchestra   Performing Ensemble
Tommy Hayes   Musician
Halfway House Dance Orchestra   Performing Ensemble
Chuck Foster and His Orchestra   Performing Ensemble
Maxine Sullivan Orchestra   Performing Ensemble
John McCormack   Tenor (Vocal)
Hal Kemp Orchestra   Performing Ensemble
Guy Lombardo Orchestra   Performing Ensemble
Chick Bullock & His Levee Loungers   Ensemble

Technical Credits

Franz Lehár   Composer
Jacques Offenbach   Composer
Johann Strauss   Composer
Franz von Suppe   Composer
Peter Ilich Tchaikovsky   Composer
Irving Berlin   Composer
James Horner   Composer,Producer,Orchestration
Friedrich von Flotow   Composer
Charles Wakefield Cadman   Composer
John Altman   Arranger,Producer,Liner Notes
Paul Dresser   Composer
Simon Franglen   Producer
Will Jennings   Lyricist
Shawn Murphy   Engineering
Ray Pyle   Engineer
Meredith Willson   Composer
Lowell Mason   Composer
Walter Afanasieff   Producer
Simon Rhodes   Engineering
Randy Gerston   Producer
Stephen Cleobury   Music Direction
Jurg Peterhans   Engineer
Roxanne Slimak   Art Direction
Paul Lincke   Composer
Gaelic Storm   Composer
Heinz Reichert   Composer
Alfred Bryan   Composer
Leo Friedman   Composer
Lucy E. Cross   Liner Notes
Traditional   Composer
Archibald Joyce   Composer
James Cameron   Liner Notes
Laura Kszan   Product Development
Jennifer Liebeskind   Product Development
Jack Judge   Composer
Mark Cavell   Executive Producer
Theodore Metz   Composer
Joe E. Rand   Digital Pre-Production
Scott Farthing   Marketing
Scottish Traditional   Composer
György Mondvay   Arranger
J. Bradford Robinson   Liner Note Translation
Lorenz Hasler   Producer
Felix Godin (aka Henry Albert Brown)   Composer
Léo Pouget   Composer
Jonathan Evans-Jones   Arranger
Nora Bates-Norworth   Composer
Leslie Collman-Smith   Marketing
Nick Vestuto   Concept
Don Davis   Orchestration
Francis Popy   Composer
Ivan Caryll   Composer
Nat D. Ayer   Composer
Henry E. Pether   Composer
Long Vu   Art Direction
Pierre Chapella   Composer
Paul Lancome   Composer
J. de Lau Lausignan   Composer
Gisela Trost   Liner Notes

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >