To Follow My Heart

To Follow My Heart

by Sherry Ewing
To Follow My Heart

To Follow My Heart

by Sherry Ewing



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Bestselling author, Sherry Ewing, brings you the next installment of her Knights of Berwyck series, To Follow My Heart.

Love is a leap. Sometimes you need to jump...

After a gut wrenching break up with her fiancé, Jenna Sinclair heads to the coast to do a little soul searching. To say everything is subject to change is putting it mildly. Her world is not only turned upside down, but pretty much torn asunder when she is pulled through a time gate on the beach beneath the Cliff House and transported more than eight hundred years into the past.

Fletcher Monroe, captain of the garrison knights at Berwyck Castle, has wasted too much time pining for a woman who will never be his. When he finally decides to move on with his life and focus on his duties, he is suddenly confronted with a woman who magically appears at his feet. This could either be the best thing that has ever happened to him or another cursed event in a string of many. He soon finds he is wildly attracted to her, but she's scared to death of him ─ not a very encouraging beginning.

From the shores of California to twelfth century England and back again, Jenna and Fletcher must find a way to reconcile their two different worlds before Time forever tears them apart.

Although Sherry's books can be read as stand alones, there is a particular order to reading them as characters are introduced. They are:

Medieval/Time Travels:

To Love A Scottish Laird: De Wolfe Pack Connected World
To Love an English Knight: (De Wolfe Pack Connected World
If My Heart Could See You ~ The MacLarens: A Medieval Romance (Book One)
For All of Ever: The Knights of Berwyck, A Quest Through Time Novel (Book One)
Only For You: The Knights of Berwyck, A Quest Through Time Novel (Book Two)
Hearts Across Time (a special edition novel of For All of Ever & Only For You)
A Knight To Call My Own ~ The MacLaren's, A Medieval Romance (Book Two)
To Follow My Heart: The Knights of Berwyck, A Quest Through Time Novel (Book Three)
The Piper's Lady (Currently in Never Too Late by the Bluestocking Belles)
Love Will Find You (The Knights of Berwyck, A Quest Through Time (Book Four) - Coming May 2020
One Last Kiss (The Knights of Berwyck, A Quest Through Time (Book Five)


A Kiss For Charity: A De Courtenay Novella (Book One)
The Earl Takes A Wife: A De Courtenay Novella (Book Two)
Nothing But Time: A Family of Worth (Book One)
One Moment In Time: A Family of Worth (Book Two)
Under the Mistletoe
A Second Chance at Love in Fire & Frost by the Bluestocking Belles

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158347498
Publisher: Kingsburg Press
Publication date: 06/21/2016
Series: The Knights of Berwyck, A Quest Through Time , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 476,337
File size: 710 KB

About the Author

Sherry Ewing picked up her first historical romance when she was a teenager and has been hooked ever since. A bestselling author, she writes historical & time travel romances to awaken the soul one heart at a time. Always wanting to write a novel but busy raising her children, she finally took the plunge in 2008 and wrote her first Regency. She is a member of Romance Writers of America, the Beau Monde & the Bluestocking Belles. Sherry is currently working on her next novel and when not writing, she can be found in the San Francisco area at her day job as an Information Technology Specialist. You can learn more about Sherry and her published work at
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews