Tokyo Introduction

Tokyo Introduction


Product Details

Release Date:
Tokyo Project


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Nigel Wallace Price   Guitar
Roberta Childs   Vocals
Rita Campbell   Vocals
Rietta Austin   Background Vocals
Bethany Wild   Vocals
Pelle Fridell   Horn
David Wallings   Guitar
Belle Erskine   Vocals

Technical Credits

Curtis Jones   Composer
Patrice Rushen   Composer
Eric Kupper   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Dean Ross   Composer
Charles Mims   Composer
Dave Boonshoft   Executive Producer
Lewis Dene   Producer
Miguel Migs   Producer,Remixing
Live Element   Producer
Seamus Haji   Producer,Remixing
Greg Bahary   Producer
Chris Malinchak   Producer
Jason Brooks   Author
J. Denes   Composer
Rita Campbell   Composer
Phil Massey   Producer
Andrew Skeet   String Arrangements,String Conductor
Isaac James   Composer
Mark Du'Velle Doyle   Author
Louis Gaston   Producer
Jacob Johansen   Composer,Instrumentation
Belle Erskine   Composer
John Keenan   Executive Producer
Paul Emanuel   Producer,Remixing

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >