Tokyo Tapes [Deluxe Edition]

CD (Remastered / Bonus Tracks / Bonus DVD)
$46.54 price
(Save 5%)$48.99 List Price
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (4) from $22.44   
  • New (4) from $22.44   

Product Details

  • Release Date: 7/2/2013
  • Label: Esoteric
  • EAN: 5013929472136
  • Catalog Number: 2947213
  • Sales rank: 12,868


Disc 1
  1. 1 Watcher of the Skies (8:58)
  2. 2 Riding the Colossus (3:32)
  3. 3 Firth of Fifth (9:32)
  4. 4 Battlelines (6:42)
  5. 5 Camino Royale (9:05)
  6. 6 The Court of the Crimson King (7:39)
  7. 7 Horizons (1:52)
  8. 8 Walking Away From Rainbows (3:46)
  9. 9 Heat of the Moment (4:05)
Disc 2
  1. 1 In That Quiet Earth (4:01)
  2. 2 Vampyre With a Healthy Appetite (7:26)
  3. 3 I Talk To the Wind (5:26)
  4. 4 Shadow of the Hierophant (7:15)
  5. 5 Los Endos (6:54)
  6. 6 Black Light (2:29)
  7. 7 The Steppes (6:47)
  8. 8 I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe) (5:51)
  9. 9 Firewall (4:40)
  10. 10 The Dealer (4:22)
  11. 11 All Along the Watchtower - John Wetton (5:18)
Disc 3
  1. 1 Watcher of the Skies
  2. 2 Riding the Colossus
  3. 3 Firth of Fifth
  4. 4 Battlelines
  5. 5 Camino Royale
  6. 6 The Court of the Crimson King
  7. 7 Horizons
  8. 8 Walking Away From Rainbows
  9. 9 Heat of the Moment
  10. 10 In That Quiet Earth
  11. 11 Vampyre With a Healthy Appetite
  12. 12 I Talk To the Wind
  13. 13 Shadow of the Hierophant
  14. 14 Los Endos
  15. 15 Black Light
  16. 16 The Steppes
  17. 17 I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe)
  18. 18 Rehearsal Footage At Twickenham Film Studios
  19. 19 Who's Who (Band Member Biographies)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Steve Hackett Primary Artist, Guitar, Harmonica, Percussion, Vocals
John Wetton Bass, Guitar, Vocals
Chester Thompson Drums
Julian Colbeck Keyboards, Vocals
Roger King Keyboards
Ian McDonald Flute, Guitar, Keyboards, Saxophone, Vocals
Aron Friedman Keyboards
Lee Pomeroy Bass
Gary OToole Drums
Technical Credits
Phil Collins Composer
Bob Dylan Composer
Peter Gabriel Composer
Steve Hackett Producer, Liner Notes
John Wetton Composer
Tony Banks Composer
Ben Fenner Engineer, Remastering
Roger King Engineer
Bob Marlette Composer
Ian McDonald Composer
Mike Rutherford Composer
Peter Sinfield Composer
Mark Powell Concept
Aron Friedman Programming
Yuko Higuchi Engineer
Graham Lilley Guitar Techician
Hackett Composer
Dave Meehan Authoring
Geoff Downes Composer
Yukki Yaura Calligraphy
Tack Takahashi Tour Manager
Munehiro Masuda Drum Technician
Seijiro Udo Producer
Ichi Ichikawa Monitors
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously