Too Hot for Snakes/The Ring of Truth

Too Hot for Snakes/The Ring of Truth

by Carla Olson

Product Details

Release Date:
Fuel 2000


Disc 1

  1. Never Wanted to Try  - Carla Olson
  2. Remember That Moon  - Carla Olson
  3. Who Put the Sting on the Honeybee?  - Carla Olson
  4. Slow Rollin' Train  - Carla Olson
  5. Trying to Hold On  - Carla Olson
  6. Rubies & Diamonds  - Carla Olson
  7. See the Light  - Carla Olson
  8. You Can't Move In  - Carla Olson
  9. Broken Hands  - Carla Olson
  10. Sway  - Carla Olson
  11. Hartley Quits  - Carla Olson
  12. Midnight Mission  - Carla Olson
  13. Silver Train  - Carla Olson

Disc 2

  1. Loserville  - Carla Olson
  2. Never Fade Away  - Carla Olson
  3. The Low Way  - Carla Olson
  4. The Ring Of Truth  - Carla Olson
  5. Locked Up Tight  - Carla Olson
  6. Sweeter  - Carla Olson
  7. Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window?  - Carla Olson
  8. Great Black Hole  - Carla Olson
  9. Wave of the Hand  - Carla Olson
  10. Friends In Baltimore  - Carla Olson
  11. After You've Gone (Empty Blues)  - Carla Olson
  12. Winter  - Carla Olson
  13. Honest As Daylight  - Carla Olson

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Carla Olson   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vocals,Guitar (12 String Electric)
John Sebastian   Harmonica
Percy Sledge   Vocals
Mick Taylor   Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vocals,Slide Guitar
Barry Goldberg   Piano,Wurlitzer,Hammond B3
Ian McLagan   Piano,Hammond B3
Gia Ciambotti   Vocal Harmony
Phil Kenzie   Saxophone
Darrell Leonard   Trumpet
Joe Sublett   Saxophone
John "Juke" Logan   Harmonica
George Callins   Guitar,Vocals
Rick Hemmert   Drums
Bobby McDonald   Bass Guitar
Joyce Rooks   Vocal Harmony
Jesse Sublett   Bass Guitar,Vocals
Brian Brown   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Robert Ford   Guitar (12 String Electric)
Tom Junior Morgan   Saxophone,Soloist
Billy Sullivan   Conga
Lisa Bronstein   Vocal Harmony
Dominic Camardello   Organ
Gregg Sutton   Bass Guitar,Vocal Harmony

Technical Credits

Bob Dylan   Composer
Mick Jagger   Composer
Mick Taylor   Composer
Barry Goldberg   Composer
Danny Tate   Composer
Danny Wilde   Composer
Carla Olson   Composer,Producer
Bruce Brody   Composer
Mark Linett   Engineer
Keith Richards   Composer
Charles Rook   Producer,Engineer
Andy Waterman   Engineer
George Callins   Composer,Producer
Saul Davis   Composer,Producer
Rick Hemmert   Composer
Bobby McDonald   Composer
Glen LaFerman   Cover Photo
Jesse Sublett   Composer
Brian Brown   Composer
Glen Fujiwara   Engineer
Robert Ford   Composer
Michael Orr   Engineer
Rebecca Baltutis   Artwork
Billy Sullivan   Engineer
Gregg Sutton   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >