Gift Guide

Top 25 Praise Songs Updates [Bonus Tracks]

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (2) from $3.79   
  • New (1) from $3.79   
  • Used (1) from $4.00   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any coupons and promotions
Seller since 2009

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

2003-03-18 Audio CD New 738597144929 Ships Within 24 Hours. Tracking Number available for all USA orders. Excellent Customer Service. Upto 15 Days 100% Money Back Gurantee. Try ... Our Fast! ! ! ! Shipping With Tracking Number. Read more Show Less

Ships from: Bensalem, PA

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
  • Express, 48 States
  • Express (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Sort by

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 3/18/2003
  • Label: Maranatha
  • UPC: 738597144929
  • Catalog Number: 971449


Disc 1
  1. 1 Lord, I Lift Your Name on High - Aaron Gayden (2:23)
  2. 2 Shout to the Lord @@Brandi Holbein (3:16)
  3. 3 Open the Eyes of My Heart - Tim Timmons (3:31)
  4. 4 Come, Now Is the Time to Worship - Joshua Chavez (3:05)
  5. 5 Give Thanks - Todd Warren (2:26)
  6. 6 As the Deer - Brent Helming (2:38)
  7. 7 I Love You, Lord @@Audra Wyrosdick (2:13)
  8. 8 You Are Me All in All - Aaron Gayden (3:16)
  9. 9 Shine, Jesus, Shine (Lord, The Light of Your Love) - Eddie Espinosa (2:25)
  10. 10 I Could Sing of Your Love Forever - Aaron Gayden (3:38)
  11. 11 Awesome Gold - Aaron Gayden (1:51)
  12. 12 Majesty (3:03)
  13. 13 He Is Exalted (2:38)
  14. 14 Breathe - Peter Shambrook (3:48)
  15. 15 Change My Heart, Oh God - Eddie Espinosa (2:49)
  16. 16 He Has Made Me Glas (I Will Enter His Gates) - Terry Clark (2:30)
  17. 17 The Heart of Worship - Victor Perez (3:49)
  18. 18 My Life Is in You - Terry Clark (2:04)
  19. 19 Sanctuary - Terry Clark (2:54)
  20. 20 You Are My King - Lyndsey Wallace (3:47)
  21. 21 More Precious Than Silver - Kristina Hamilton (2:03)
  22. 22 We Fall Down - Aaron Gayden (2:53)
  23. 23 We Bring the Sacrifice of Praise - Angel Smythe (2:20)
  24. 24 Celebrate Jesus (2:56)
  25. 25 You're Worhty of Praise @@Mark Wymore (3:04)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Move Me Again - Scott Faircloff (4:27)
  2. 2 Rock of Ages (4:35)
  3. 3 Open Our Eyes (2:56)
  4. 4 I Will Follow You - Adam Watts (3:49)
  5. 5 He Knows My Name - Paul Baloche (3:24)
  6. 6 I Will Rise Up - Paul Baloche (4:39)
  7. 7 I Will Not Forget You - Rita Baloche (4:36)
  8. 8 I Will Do the Same - Joshua Chavez (3:58)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Christine Price Vocals
Tom Hemby Guitar
Jack Kelly Drums
Smitty Price Keyboards
Alfie Silas Vocals
Bob Somma Guitar
Aaron Gayden Vocals
Terry Clark Vocals
Chariya Bissonette Vocals
Technical Credits
John Patitucci Bass Samples
Sarah McLachlan Composer
John Baker Art Direction
Steve Clark Composer
Jeff Cowan Engineer
Wally Grant Engineer
Tom Hemby Engineer
Abraham Laboriel Sr. Bass Samples
Robert John "Mutt" Lange Composer
Darren Phillips Composer
Smitty Price Arranger, Programming, Producer, Engineer, drum programming
Leon Lumkins Composer
Brian Doerksen Composer
Thomas D. Vegh Executive Producer
Henry Smith Composer
Joe Elliot Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously